Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil Reviews

Back to Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Get it on qvc for authenticity

    Love this product. I purchase the 6 oz cost me 109$ in qvc. Love love it. It heals all kinds of cracked and dry skin. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    eldhanna_g_liss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm hooked!

    I was very unsure about the argan oil trend. I am in my 20's and my skin tends to be oily. I had tried other oils that had not worked for my skin. But I got this in a kit at sephora and decided to try it out. It absorbs very nicely and helped clear blemishes and even my skin tone. I got lots of compliments on how great my skin looked. Argan oil is hands down the best thing I've boughten for my fac...read moree. The reason this doesn't get 10 stars is that after I ran out, I purchased another much cheaper brand called acure at whole foods that works just as well. Same quality, cold pressed, organic, it's just half the price. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    paige_foelker | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I really like it

    I'm on my third bottle of this stuff. I really like it for the summertime. I only use it at night as it is a bit greasy ( hence its oil ). It's very soothing to sun burns as well !!! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    diadia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Josie is OVER-priced

    When she, Josie, first arrived on the scene I fell for the fact she was is Boss of Moroccan Argan Oil but as we leave Josie's over-priced Argan Oil sold on QVC and advance to the present there many out there that are as good and cheaper but they don't have Josie's holdhold name. One I purchased (3) years ago on Amazon called Watts Beauty 100% Pure Argan Oil and it is labeled Moroccan Gold. It th...read moreen was approximately $20.00 for a 4 oz. bottle and it was wonderful. Great for the Hair - fantastic shine (same as Josie product - saw NO difference. You can mix a drop of Watts with you moisturizer and it is quick drying and all the good stuff Josie talked about on air at QVC. It nourishes your skin and hair not weigh it down. So I am off Josie Maran products for good. — 1 year ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the real deal

    I feel it's too expensive for my hair--I use Wen oils instead--I use this as my night time eye treatment and I'll use it under my moisturizer for night as well--I also use it on the back of my little poodle's back legs--he's hairless and dry back there due to low thyroid--his skin is so supple now — 1 year, 1 month ago
    toni175 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing for skin

    I tried this on my hair and hated it. I was hesitant about using oil on my skin but I'm so glad I tried it. This product was amazing for my skin during the cold winter. I mixed a little of the oil with my normal facial moisturizer and it made a huge difference. I also used it on my chapped lips before bed and it was incredible. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    cdouglas17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    This stuff is awesome. Great for the entire body. Highly Recommend. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    SoonerGirl25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I love this stuff. I used to have super oily skin. It has been transformed. I only buy Josie Maran's. I trust I am getting a pure and organic product. Plus I only need 2-4 drops so one bottle last forever, making it worth the investment. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    ccounts282 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I received this product in my ipsy bag and I am very happy that I did! I love this product! I have combination skin and still get breakouts and this gives me just the right amount of moisture. I use this at night and use Josie's SPF 40 during the day. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    alule | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    I received this in my Ipsy Bag and tried it right away and loved it. My skin is smoother, my hair is not frizzy, and my lips are not chapped anymore. I would recommended it to anyone. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend