Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil Reviews

Back to Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I really like it

    I'm on my third bottle of this stuff. I really like it for the summertime. I only use it at night as it is a bit greasy ( hence its oil ). It's very soothing to sun burns as well !!! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    diadia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Josie is OVER-priced

    When she, Josie, first arrived on the scene I fell for the fact she was is Boss of Moroccan Argan Oil but as we leave Josie's over-priced Argan Oil sold on QVC and advance to the present there many out there that are as good and cheaper but they don't have Josie's holdhold name. One I purchased (3) years ago on Amazon called Watts Beauty 100% Pure Argan Oil and it is labeled Moroccan Gold. It th...read moreen was approximately $20.00 for a 4 oz. bottle and it was wonderful. Great for the Hair - fantastic shine (same as Josie product - saw NO difference. You can mix a drop of Watts with you moisturizer and it is quick drying and all the good stuff Josie talked about on air at QVC. It nourishes your skin and hair not weigh it down. So I am off Josie Maran products for good. — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the real deal

    I feel it's too expensive for my hair--I use Wen oils instead--I use this as my night time eye treatment and I'll use it under my moisturizer for night as well--I also use it on the back of my little poodle's back legs--he's hairless and dry back there due to low thyroid--his skin is so supple now — 1 year ago
    toni175 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing for skin

    I tried this on my hair and hated it. I was hesitant about using oil on my skin but I'm so glad I tried it. This product was amazing for my skin during the cold winter. I mixed a little of the oil with my normal facial moisturizer and it made a huge difference. I also used it on my chapped lips before bed and it was incredible. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    cdouglas17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    This stuff is awesome. Great for the entire body. Highly Recommend. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SoonerGirl25 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I love this stuff. I used to have super oily skin. It has been transformed. I only buy Josie Maran's. I trust I am getting a pure and organic product. Plus I only need 2-4 drops so one bottle last forever, making it worth the investment. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ccounts282 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I received this product in my ipsy bag and I am very happy that I did! I love this product! I have combination skin and still get breakouts and this gives me just the right amount of moisture. I use this at night and use Josie's SPF 40 during the day. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    alule | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    I received this in my Ipsy Bag and tried it right away and loved it. My skin is smoother, my hair is not frizzy, and my lips are not chapped anymore. I would recommended it to anyone. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It does everything!

    I bought this on a whim last year and could honestly throw out ALL of my hair products and body lotion after using it. I love this stuff. A few drops on my ends while my hair is wet and I have lovely curls! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So Many Uses

    I've found argan oil to be the wonder that everyone claims it is. I use it for everything from moisturizing my face or cuticles to spot treating a pimple to taming fly aways or adding shine to my hair. A drop or two is all you need in most cases, making that huge bottle Josie Maran's Argan Oil comes in last forever. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    unfamiliargirl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend