Acuvue 2 Colours Brand Contact Lenses Reviews

Back to Acuvue 2 Colours Brand Contact Lenses»
Sort by:
  • 7

    undefined

    I love the green and hazel ones. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mellymell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    The good contacts

    I found most products produced by Acuvue to be of good quality. The difference lies in most contacts are that they are more expensive disposables. I would actually continue to purchase this product if I did not find a similar contact lens less expensive. I am suppose to wear my contacts lens for 2 weeks but usually wear them until they tear and become too gritty. I was able to wear these contacts for an extended amount of time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Blackqueen4evr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful colors !

    I tried the blue and they were so pretty. The only problem was that they kept slipping down on my eyes (maybe they weren't fitted correctly on me). But I loved the colors ! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful colors!

    I have used green color in my brown eyes of this product and have never been so satisfied with color lenses. They look so natural and feel so comfortable that I never even thought about them being in. Definately recommend! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tahoesuz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Green with envy

    I have natural blue eyes, but when I put my green contacts in, EVERYONE I come accross remarks how gorgeous my eyes are. Love these! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JUDYBETHRI | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Safe and Fun for those with 20/20 Vision

    I wanted a change so I decided to try this product. I purchased the green color and my eyes are naturally hazel. I liked how natural your eyes look with these contacts - it wasn't a drastic change but just enough. You do have to get an eye exam before you can purchase the product and the contacts only last for 2 weeks. However, with each package you purchase, you receive 3 pairs of color contacts. Its fun. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    maggiepaltrow | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My eyes are beautiful

    These lenses work great and they come in beautiful colors. I am a natural red head and I wear the green contacts. I get comments all the time on how pretty my eyes are and no one notices they are contacts! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    honey color

    very comforatble, and look great — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shortyd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    Awesome!!! It totally changed the way I look — 6 years, 5 months ago
    psychatpurdue | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love Them

    These contacts really changed the way I feel about colored lenses. They really made a big impact on the way I view my eyes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alfreyam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend