Acuvue Oasys Brand Contact Lenses with Hydraclear Plus Reviews

Back to Acuvue Oasys Brand Contact Lenses with Hydraclear Plus»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best contacts out there

    I've tried so many different brands of contacts but my eyes always dry out or they are uncomfortable etc. I was really excited when I tried these because I honestly forget I have contacts in my eyes. They are extremely comfortable and don't irritate my eyes or dry them out! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bye Bye Dry!

    These contacts are great. I hated wearing contacts because they got really dry and gave me bad headaches during the day, but these were comfortable all day! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lisa24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love these contacts!

    When I first started wearing contacts, I struggled with dry contacts. Eye drops helped some, but my contacts got cloudy. My eye doctor recommended Acuvue Oasys and I LOVE these contacts! They feel great and my eyes don't get dry after staring at a computer monitor for hours. I haven't had problems with these contacts clouding up at all! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    aketch17 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Love Love.

    These make my eyes feel soo moisturized and clear. I love these. Best contact lenses ever. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AhhiitsAlex | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Contacts Ever!!!

    My eyes are shaped differently than most people. Contacts in the past have always irritated my eyes because they did not lay properly. These are the first to feel great all day long!!! I like that they feel moist through out the day too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Acuvue Oasys

    I can't stand these contacts. They are cloudy within hours...even after putting in a new pair. They are more comfortable but only until they get cloudy. I will not re-order them when I run out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sammdecker | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love these contacts

    I've been wearing contact lenses since I was 12, which I hate to admit is more than half of my life. Every year my vision gets worse, so contact lenses are an important part of my life. Accuve Oasys is the only brand that I can continue to wear for long periods at a time without any problems. These are the best contacts for sensitive eyes. Every time I go back to the eye doctor, he is amazed that I wear my lenses for so long and still have no problems with my eyes :) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Cookie789 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    an okay product

    I just started wearing it for almost a month now . I usually wear them from morning til around 8 pm. The strange thing that i notice is that after i take my shower and if i still have my contact lense on, my eyes would get very dry and tired and then i usually have to take them out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    annie1983 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    these contact fell soooo goood. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    grnbne | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Oasys helps reduce "dry-eye"

    I tried Acuvue Oasys because I was having problems with my contacts feeling dry in my eyes. I was going in once a year to the opthomalogist to get prescriptions for dry eye. She recommended I try the Acuvue Oasys. They have helped considerably to reduce my "dry-eye" syndrome. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MadonnaPlan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend