Acuvue Oasys Brand Contact Lenses with Hydraclear Plus Reviews

Back to Acuvue Oasys Brand Contact Lenses with Hydraclear Plus»
Sort by:
  • 6

    .....

    Theyre not that good. One time it even fell out of my eye while I was playing basketball. It kinda irritate my eyes and I wear my glasses more often. They seem to get dry during the day — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sparkly8D | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    When I started wearing contacts, my eye doctor had me try these. I wore them for awhile then my mom wanted me to try the less expensive kind she wears. With those my eyes dried out so much they basically fell out of my eye, so I switched back and have used these ever since. I wear them overnight and all I need is a few eyedrops to clear them up in the morning and I'm good to go! They don't feel li...read moreke there's something in your eye. It actually feels weird, like there's something in my eye, when I take them out. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    john_deere_girl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Won't wear anything else!

    I've been using contacts for around 15 years, and I'm in the IT industry, so I'm constantly in front of a computer. Because I wore my constacts permanently, my eyes eventually became really starved for oxygen and were red and irritated all the time. My optometrist recommended these and I honestly don't know how I lived without them. They allow a much higher degree of axygen through the lens, and d...read moreefinitely keep my eyes comfortable for much longer without having to constantly use lubricating drops. I've even noticed the redness has greatly reduced. Love it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Lonzelle | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great stuff

    as only a recent user of contacts this is the only brand that i have used. I feel vey comfortable wearingthem and they are easy to put on or take off. Often time I forget I evn have them on! — 5 years ago
    carinaguti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love them!

    i use to wear proclear. these are much better! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    amanda42 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    These lenses are great!

    With the regular Acuvue contacts, my eyes got dry often. With these, I have never had a problem. They keep my eyes moist and are very easy to get in and out. Love These Lenses! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    dbammerlin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love them!

    I have been wearing contacts for about 15 years and these were the first brand that I do not feel! The only complaint I have is that they are harder to take out solution because they are VERY slimy feeling...the Hydraclear I believe causes this. Overall, I give it an A+. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shortysmolls | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Contacts Ever!!!

    I have super dry eyes and have to be really careful when wearing contact. I've used Acuvue for years but still had to use wetting drops 2-3 times per day. Not any more. I was turned on to Oasys about three years ago when I went for an eye exam. These are by far the best contact I have ever used. They allow so much more oxygen in allowing your eyes to breathe. I can wear these all day without ...read moreusing any drops. I have even forgotten to take them out a couple of times and wore them overnight. When I woke up the next morning, my eyes did not feel tired or dried out at all. They still felt fresh. For those of you who had trouble getting them in and out, I think that is a user issue and has nothing to do with the contacts. They are as easy to use as any other brand and have 10 times the benefits. I will continue to use only this brand until Acuvue comes out with something even better! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent lenses

    I have been wearing contacts for 24 years and i have tried lots of different brands, daily wear, extended wear, disposables, you name it. These really retain moisture throughout the day, no irritating blinking or eyedrops required. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    peapod6636 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I can see again!

    I have been wearing contacts for several years now. I started using these about a year ago and they are by far the best contacts I have ever tried. I had problems with dry eyes which makes it difficult to see clearly even with contacts in and is quite uncomfortable. These help a great deal with the dry eye problem. I don't even have to use my rewetting drops everyday anymore. Awesome product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    svicce1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend