Acuvue Oasys Brand Contact Lenses with Hydraclear Plus Reviews

Back to Acuvue Oasys Brand Contact Lenses with Hydraclear Plus»
Sort by:
  • 5

    These are great!

    I love these contacts. You wear them for a month and if you sleep in them occasionally it's okay. I have a hard time remebering to change my contacts when it is every teo weeks. With these I just do it the first of the month. Plus, I like to read at night and I when I would fall asleep before with my contacts in, in the morning my eyes woud hurt. These don't cause that at all. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LongLegss79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    HORRIBLE!

    Never again. Bought one box thinking they would be good since my eye doc said they made a new base curve eight point eight ( I wear eight point three usually)..these were ok at first..Then I could barely take them out. Ive ripped 4 out of 6 pairs already..dont know if its because of the dryness or what...horrible. I kept rubbing them one night. They are overpriced and cruddy!i will go back to Acu...read morevue 2! Ive worn contacts for 23 years and I dont like these. It always feels like a foreign object in my eyes after 3-4 hrs. The doc said I could have a reaction to them since they are made of silicone? donbt buy them and dont waste your time! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Annemarie111 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Contact Yet

    Coming from a family with poor eye sight we all use this product. This product has proven it's quality while being easy on our pocket books. It's almost as if there is nothing there, and will last longer than the two week suggested wear. If my three children, who are all still in diapers, need to use contacts later in life, I would hope that ACUVUE will keep this product or make improved similar products for our family to keep using. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Rosslynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best i have had

    These are the best i contacts i have ever had. I have worn contacts for more than 10 years and i have dry eyes. These feel great! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stacyham | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    i was not happy

    no matter what contacts i tried my eyes were always dry and bloodshot, acuvue oasys was the last straw and i had the same results so now i am glasses all the way but it seems like these work for alot of other people so maybe i just have crappy genes. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Irritating and difficult to remove

    I have not been happy with Oasys. I like wearing my contacts while sleeping and never had problems with regular Acuvue...I could wear them for two weeks solid. Oasys recommends 6 days only. My eyes also constantly feel irritated, and I find them more difficult to remove (my son has also expresses this particular complaint. I will be going back to Acuvue 2's. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lorianna_tn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    thank you

    The best and only contacts I will ever were. I can wear them for 6 days and never know they are there. They are convienent and affordable. Thank you Acuvue! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RobinSt78 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best contacts I every used!

    I have tried a lot of different brands and some of the other kind of Acuvue contacts but so far the Oasysis is the only one that doesn't make my eyes dry. They are so comfortable and I don't have to worry about getting blurry vision because they stay in place and moist. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pieceofcake1015 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can see clearly now

    I have been wearing contacts for a few years. I have had trouble finding any that I could wear for a full day. All other types dried my eyes, itched, redness or ALWAYS felt like something was in my eye. These are FANTASTIC! I can see clearly now — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lipglosslovah | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best lenses

    I have worn contacts for 14 years- and these are by far the most comfortable and healthy for my eyes. A close family friend is my opthamologist and she said these are the best on the market. Worth the extra cash- try Costco- they has very reasonable prices. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jsrohmstone | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend