Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really have been impressed

    I really like this toothpaste. My teeth feel really clean even after a time from brushing. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pics4_65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!

    Only brand toothpaste that I like is Crest. This is their best,I think. Teeth and mouth feel great-fresh,clean. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    meow11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love Crest`

    Crest is definitely the best tooth-paste out their. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    another6655 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    Every time I brush my teeth with this I can notice a difference in the whiteness of my teeth. I love it! Plus I know that it's doing alot of other good things for my teeth and mouth as well. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    alisonsue432 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great toothpaste

    I love this toothpaste. It really does what it advertise. It leaves my teeth squeeky clean. The amazing thing is I haven't had the need for any dental filling for cavities since I started to use this toothpaste. Even my dentist recommends it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sisleyceli | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good Stuff

    I can't tell if this does all it claims, but I actually like it..it does make my mouth feel cleaner longer.... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ababe28 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good

    My teeth feel really clean after brushing. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sisree | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Product

    My husband and I have used this product for a few years. I love the taste, and how good it cleans my teeth. My daughter's have even started wanting to use ours instead of their bubble gum dora toothpaste, and they are only 6 and 3!!!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pahsmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not for me

    I cannot use this paste! I have sensitive teeth and something in it HURTS my teeth when brushing!(gives me a feeling like if ya have a cavity and eat something with alot of sugar and the sugar gets in the cavity...) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mary5435 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great feeling!

    I love this toothpaste. It leaves my mouth feeling "squeeky" clean! I ran out of it one day and I used a toothpaste preferred by my parents and my mouth felt gross afterwards, like I didn't brush my teeth at all. I would HIGHLY recommend this toothpaste. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pinkpenguinrn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend