Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Thumbs up!

    I love this way this toothpaste leaves my mouth feeling. My teeth feel so smooth afterwards. Nice and fresh and nothing else will do for me than Crest Pro-Health. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    musclemouse | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    I received a sample of this toothpaste and have not used anything else since. The best in my opinion. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hdiggs2006 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A life saver

    This toothpaste was introduced to me by my dentist and it is by far the best toothpaste I have used in a long time. I've used both the Mint and the Cinnamon - I prefer the Cinnamon (yep! Its different but wonderful). My teeth have gotten sensitive over time and this has helped. The only issue the cost - a bit on the pricey side but if you can get a coupon, it helps. My justification is that its still cheaper than a filling or dentures. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    melblackrose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Didn't Like this toothpaste!

    Don't care for this toothpaste. The taste of the toothpaste is yucky and didn't like the consistency either. Was really disappointed in this Crest product. Won't use again. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ohnancyoh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    mariab

    Crest is the only product that does not appear to send my sensitive teeth into a tail spin. I love this product because it not only takes care of my sensitive skin, it also lives up to its commercials which in this day is very difficult to believe. Crest pro-health provides clean teeth and fresh breath. — 6 years ago
    mariab | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful clean feeling!

    Love the way this toothpaste makes your mouth feel after you have brushed. I also have sensitive teeth and this toothpaste didnot seem to bother them. I would recomend this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TaraLeah | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for sensitive teeth

    I use pro health because my teeth are extremely sensitive and it helps protect them from hot and cold beverages. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    caityranda39 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    Makes teeth feel really clean after brushing with the scrubbers but leaves a funny aftertaste — 6 years, 1 month ago
    saammm | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend