Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste Reviews

Back to Crest Pro-Health Clinical Gum Protection Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 10

    very good toothpaste

    My mouth feels clean and fresh when I am done, and I know it's helping. I saw my dentist recently, he previously had diagnosed me with gingivitis. I'm not big on flossing every day, but he's said my teeth & gums looked better. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DRGenack | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    pro health i dont know

    I used this for all the reasons it says and i did not find anything that they said to be true. I did not feel any different than a $1.00 brand toothpaste. Did not like at all. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    danielle82716 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I love it, my teeth have never felt cleaner.. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ROBBONAND3 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Recommended by my grandpa and Godfather!

    Trust me, my grandpa and godfather are both dentists and they recommended I try using this toothpaste and it works! It leaves my mouth so clean, refreshed, and cavity-free I wouldn't trade this toothpaste for any other. I even carry a small tube of it in my purse for those times when I need a quick refresher! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is Awesome!

    I am very picky when it comes to toothpaste! I have used Colgate for years. I bought this Crest Pro-Health toothpaste and I absolutely LOVE IT! All of the flavors are wonderful and there is no horrible after taste. My teeth feel really clean after using it. It's a little on the pricey side, but it is worth it! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    TracyJ88 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful Toothpaste

    After using this toothpaste my mouth feels so clean and my teeth look much brighter. This is the best toothpaste around. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    TraceyLotus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!!

    I found this toothpaste to be everything I wanted. My teeth feel clean and look whiter. I was developing sensitive teeth and I have noticed that my teeth are no longer sensitive since using this toothpaste. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    LisaMotherof3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not so good

    this product does make your teeth feel clean but makes your breath not feel so fresh...was not impressed with this line of crest. — 6 years ago
    jboehler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THUS STUFF!!!

    I can't remember why I decided to start using Crest Pro-Health, but I refuse to use anything else since I started. I buy my own tube and my husband uses a different brand. This stuff is great!!!! — 6 years ago
    dadivano1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    crest Pro-Health

    best toothpaste ever! — 6 years ago
    marye302 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend