Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Shampoo for Long Hair Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Shampoo for Long Hair»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this product!

    I have very long hair and am very pleased with this shampoo!! Smells great and makes my hair very soft! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Jesstay1216 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Good lather, some build-up.

    This shampoo smells decent, if a little strong. It lathers up nicely and washes out easily. There was no improvement to the condition of my hair and I did start to notice that after several washes, it felt like it was building up in my hair. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever~

    I've been using this for like a year now and my hair is growing faster. I mean my hair grows fast but this is actually going FASTER and I'm just loving it. The smell is also awesome and I LOVE touching my hair after washing and when I pull my hair back it looks so sleek and smooth and I'm loving it! ;) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    WhiteWinter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Smells Amazing

    When I first tried this product, I really noticed the smell. It smelled soooo good! As in actually helping my hair grow, I don't think so. I didn't use it that often to actually really notice since I don't wash my hair every day. I have thick curly hair. I would use this just for the smell sometimes. It doesn't do anything bad to my hair so I will continue to use this shampoo for ever. :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    princessxbride | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Brunette problems

    Ok so I love how all HE products smell. I can usually use any kind of shampoo and my hair will take it in. I have long hair and I dont wash it every day. I wash it every 3 days. With the long term relationship HE shampoo, I somehow have to wash it that night. for some reason it makes my hair very oily and everything sticks to it. Almost like its dry but yet oily. Its a disgusting feeling. anyways,...read moreill give it an okay just cause the smell is amazing! But the outcome is horrible. I had an extra bottle of HE (pink bottle) and my hair has volume once again as well as silky! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Hell0kaye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!!

    I been tryng to grow my hair for a year now and this shampoo along with the condtionare are the best ive tried!! its really helping me keep my length and it smells sooo good! Really affordable too! Cant beat that! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Ckub22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    =(

    If you saw my review before I will tell you that it sucks. It is a waste of money. It does not lather, it uses too much, too fragranced, and dries out my hair! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    HairDresser2272 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don't waste your $

    I have long, straight, thick hair and thought this product would help keep it healthy. Instead, this shampoo dried my hair out and left it feeling straw-like which I have never experienced before (even with the conditioner). I found the smell of it to be too masculine. Overall, don't waste your money. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    asb66 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    It's alright

    Well my hair is long like, to the middle of my boob And it's longer in the back cuz of my layers. well I've been using this for months and I gotta say it's alright, I think I want something gentler. I'm not saying that it's harsh, I'm just saying I want something that doesn't have that sulfer sodium stuff. But I do like the conditioner, I wish it was a little heavier though. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells amazing

    I have long, blonde highlighted, wavy thick hair which I straighten. This shampoo smells amazing. Made my hair soft and smell amazing. But did slow down my hair straightening time. Otherwise I love it — 3 years, 1 month ago
    cheerxoxo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend