Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Shampoo for Long Hair Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Shampoo for Long Hair»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Smells yummy

    Gets rid of build up and does a very nice job of cleansing hair without drying it (shampoo). I also LOVE it because this is one of the few brands that you can use to get chlorine out after you swim. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    I have thick fine hair that's wavy. Looking for a cheaper brand I remembered how much I loved the original Herbal Essence, So I decided to give it another go. I only chose this one because I loved the smell (my nose can't handle a lot of scents). Didn't really believe what the bottle said, but figured if it does do the job it would be a bonus. While it didn't do anything amazing, it left my hair f...read moreeeling clean and soft. My scalp gets dried out easily, but I haven't had an issue with that since I started using it. YAY! Pros:The price is right, smells good, cleans my hair withut any annoying effects Cons: Didn't do anything extra special — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i am lovin it

    i just started using long term and i am satisifed with it, as far as split ends i think no shampoo or conditioner can magically take them away, if i get to many i just have my hair trim from the salon, i am all for herbal essense shampoos and conditioner — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not that excited with this one..

    it smells great but when i rinse my hair it feels dry..i'm not sure if i'm gonna use this again.. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    eleni_papageorgiou | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love the smell!

    i have hair all the way down my back, it's thick and constantly has split ends. i tried this for a good 4 months and i didn't see much results with the split end, but that could have just been me! regardless, my hair felt a little softer and healthier, and the smell is to DIE for! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    madeinindia732 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Like It!

    First, the smell is AMAZING!! I love it!! Second, it lathers up really well and cleanses well too. It got out all the products I used in my hair the night before. And when using this with the conditioner my hair looks SO healthy!! — 3 years ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    longterm relationship

    eh.... this conditioner is okay im not wowed by it but nothing to brag about. okay for the price i guess. kind of weighed my hair down. — 3 years ago
    lilydust123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Unsure

    I used this product awhile back when it 1st came out- I kinda knew I was being set up- but fell into the trap anyways. The bottle and the name are just so tempting! But I switched brands before I even finished the bottles- I just got tired of using it. No great compliments here. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for Long

    This is a great basic shampoo for long hair. Leaves my hair very clean. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    cheyennebbb | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW, WOW AND WOW!

    I cannot believe I am saying this, but I am loving these new and improved Herbal Essence shampoos and conditioners....I was spending about $60 for 1 shampoo and 1 conditioner until I tried these products! I cannot believe that for about $7 I am getting the same results as my expensive shampoos and conditioners! I have been trying out a lot of these Herbal Essence Products lately and have been so...read more pleasantly surprised by them all so far. Pair these 2 up with the Long Term Relationship Split Ends mender and voila, you will have extremely wonderfully conditioned, not weighed down hair. My daughter turned me onto these products and I am loving them all....Try the Hydralicious lIne as well as the Body Envy! They are great at an incredible price. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend