Got2b Playful Texturizing Creme Pomade Reviews

Back to Got2b Playful Texturizing Creme Pomade»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    usually i have problems with ponytails as i have a lot of flyaways, but this completely solved my problems. convenient size, easy to take on the go, and it doesn't feel sticky or heavy. completely amazing and completely worth it! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    alohagirl675 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I have 2!

    Love this stuff! My hair is frizzy at the ends with the natural curl thing going on. I always put this on when I am using my straigtening iron. Works Great! This is a must have for me. I have 2 of these in my bathroom right now! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So Easy!

    I have long curly frizzy hair that is totally out of control so I use a very small bit of this through the ends of my hair to tame the frizz and add just a couple light spritzes of hair spray to achieve a natural, shiny look without fluffy results! Strongly recommended for those who don't like waxy pomade. This stuff comes in a small bottle but lasts for a looooong time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jennyovadia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love to use a little

    I have a short, layered pixie style cut, and I love straightening my hair and then running just a little (maybe a teaspoon or so?) of this product here and there in my hair, and along some of the ends. It creates a great piecey look. If you use too much, you made end up with a semi-greasy look that is kind of gross to touch. I wouldn't recommend this product for hair longer than chin length, but it's great for short cuts. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    xstina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Too much is a mess.

    This products is great when used in the right amount. If overused, it is too waxy and makes your hair uncomfortable almost. However, it tames my flyaways and gives my hair great texture. My trick is to take a very small amount on my palm and then rub it between my fingers until it is dissolved and then apply in small sections to avoid over application. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It works well

    This works well on my short hair. It smells nice too. — 6 years ago
    ang247 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hold that style!

    Hair out of control ? Got the frizzies ? This product works wonders for that 'difficult' hair. Yes, it's a little greasy, but it does the job.. especially when it's humid outside, you need this control... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    biba7777 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it

    I am constantly changing my style from straight up and pout spikes to smooth and definite shape. I like this for the spikes mostly since I can count on this to keep my hair in place for the day or evening. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JDouble | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I don't like scents, what about this product?

    Love It. I keep it in my purse as well and rub a tad bit on my hands half way through the day to refresh the scent of my hair without hairspray. Great stuff. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    spareribaz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend