Wet n Wild Wild Shine Nail Color Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Wild Shine Nail Color»
Sort by:
  • 4

    very colorful

    very colorful, yet chips and fades by the end of the day. — 6 years ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Price!

    I can't see paying a lot of money for nail polish so I always go for Wet n Wild and love the colors and the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    linnielu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fun and cheap

    I like this stuff. Some colors give better coverage than others. My favorite is the shiny royal blue (don't remember the official name of the color.) It is a vibrant color and goes on smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    stringcircle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cheap but worthy

    This nail polish can stand the test of time for a very cheap pricetag. I have been using it since I was 13 and love how easily it goes on and comes off. Good product for the girl on a budget — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LiPeachy23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good color, Right price

    I know that this isn't considered a very "classy" brand. However, if you want to save money, Wet — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MNJ1DMB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    keeps my nails a sexy black!

    i have been using wet n wild nail color since jr. high! the same color-black-even before all of the prissy celebs decided that was the hip thing to do. they also make some fabulous shades of reds that i like to used on my toes. the polish formula is better than ever, with even coverage and with a top coat the wear isn't too shabby either. i've used all of the pricier brands of polish, but at a bargain price of about $2, i remain loyal to wet n wild and my color! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    This nail polish is good for the money. It only costs a dollar at Walmart so I don't really expect much out of it. I'm really rough on my nails anyway so I don't like buying those $10 bottles of nail polish like other girls do. I like the cheap stuff because if I mess it up, it's no big deal. This is great for me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    APRILWYATT | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dosent even stay on a day...

    I used this and it dosent stay on long at all. It dries to slow. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    carolineprice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Fun colors, terrible finish

    I picked up a few of these for the great price and the bold colors, which I really enjoy. However, as others have mentioned, you really get what you pay for in this case. The finish is just awful - no smoothness whatsoever, very chunky, streaky, and coarse. The shine, color, and shimmer are fun, but with the finish it just ends up looking too gaudy. These do chip very easily, too, which makes them...read more worth skipping even more. If you're looking for the colors and better quality, try Sinful Colors instead - they're only $1.99 and loads better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Great Colors, Bad durability

    I actually used this 2 days ago and used 2 coats and now my nail polish is hafway gone. Doesn't last long but my 5 year old loves the colors, I think it is a product good if you don't want long lasting. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend