Wet n Wild Wild Shine Nail Color Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Wild Shine Nail Color»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Looks good in the bottle, not on the nails

    Seriously, why the heck would they make such horrible formula for a good company? No matter how much coats you layer, the finish is just horrible. The colors are so fun, but not the application. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    :)

    I liked the colors it offers and the good price, but the quality of it isn't that great. It wasn't really long lasting and there wasn't a whole lot of shine either. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    MEiRi_doll | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nail Polish

    I agree! And the fingernail polish chips off about 30 mintues after you put it on. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KimTyo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Cheap Fun

    I buy these all the time. For only .99 cents, I can try out different fun colors..my favorite is a blueish/green...no problems with it chipping off. Some of the colors are better than others though I admit. I also found that I like these better than the more expensive brands....cheap and fun to try out different shades especially in summer...I paint my to2nails 2 shades in summer just for fun:)... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    butterfly0049 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Weird finish

    It's fun to play around with, but the texture is rough not smooth at all, and not only that... it kind of chips off. The color looks nice in a bottle, but reflects different on nails especially after a couple application. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    this should be called mild shine instead

    this chips very easily and there s hardly any shine at all but for the price i cant really complain — 6 years, 1 month ago
    taralopes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like!

    For 99 cents this is a great value. I use it on my toes and it last almost a month w/o chipping. Not sure about finger nail application, but I assume it is pretty long lasting too. Good selection of colors too — 6 years, 1 month ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    get lavender pearlescent!

    This color is as girly as I'll get for nail color (toes only for me). Something about this color, it's my new favorite, very sexy but not over the top, cheap, or old-fashioned looking. As with any nail polish you should use 2-3 coats for it to look right, and run a cotton swap dipped in remover around your skin at the end if you need to, for that precise look. It is metallic and therefore sticky after all. Also... it smells faintly like berries. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Cee | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    You get what you pay for.

    This nail polish is okay for me. It does tend to chip easily but what can you expect for less than 2 dollars. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kjc2008 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    like like like

    This polish surprised me. It really was a shiny finish!! Great product especially for the price — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend