Wet n Wild Silk Finish Blush Compact Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Silk Finish Blush Compact»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good P-R-O-D-U-C-T

    It is a good product and the pigmentation is very good. People think because it is inexpensive that it is a poor product - NOT true. I have a pink one so I can't vouch for other colors. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great buy!

    I LOVE these blushes! They are very pigmented - when I first tried them I didn't realize HOW pigmented they were and ended up looking like a clown- and go on very nicely. They are only $2 or $3. I think they are just as good as a high quality and high priced blush. I just wish they had a few more color options. I think all the colors are pinks and there are only 4 colors. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great blush

    I love this blush! It comes in pretty colors, applies like silk and really, really lasts in terms of not fading off and product longevity! And the best part: it's inexpensive! Wet & Wild products are part of my beauty regimen. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not a good product - made poorly

    Pigment is fine, but don't tap the blush in its holder...it breaks a part into little pieces. Your fighting to keep it all in one spot. Eventually you throw it away. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    A4Chase | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    it really is worthy of the great reviews

    After reading the great reviews, I was still a bit skeptical that such an inexpensive product could really be that good, but I figured what the heck...it's only $2.99! I'm so glad that I gave it a chance. It really does have amazing pigment....so much better than the expensive brands, including Bobbi Brown and Nars. It reminds me of Nars blush in Orgasm which I used to use, but the pigment is s...read moreo much more concentrated! This could easily last me a year or more. I am a SAHM and the budget is tight, so I try to find ways to save money on my beauty products, but still look my best. I will definitely be trying more Wet n Wild products. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    karinadenise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color!

    I've bought one blush form Wet n WIld and it's lasted me for more than a year! It's a very pigmented color and it blends nicely. Unfortunately, I got it in a too dark color for my skin tone, but I always use just a dash of it on my brush- a little truly goes a long way. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    grilo | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE!

    This is a great drugstore blush. They have changed it from the Silk finish to Color Icon blusher. Same product, just different packaging. I've been using this for years now. I've bought it in Pearlescent because I'm really pale. You can use a light hand to get a nice sheer amount of product or a heavy hand for a night look. That's the great part about this product. It's so worth it for the money! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Miaoudeminou | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Little Goes A Long Way

    This is definitely a great product, especially considering the price. Just stay away from the accompanying brush, or you will have serious streaks. It lasts all day over my all day foundation. I started using W & W Blush and Bronzers when my favorite blush color was discontinued years ago. I have extremely sensitive skin and cannot use the more expensive (more perfumed) products. The packaging is okay, nice and thin (easy to pack when I travel). Love it..... — 4 years, 9 months ago
    abatemjg | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Don't Over Do it or You Look like a Clown

    I got the color in pearlescent pink and its a color that can go with every skin tone from light to tan. It has some nice shimmers that give you a luminous look but you won't see the shimmers unless you're up close the face. It's very pigmented so you only need one sweep on both cheeks. Its about $2 but the packaging is not that great. — 5 years ago
    manduh09 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend