Wet n Wild Silk Finish Blush Compact Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Silk Finish Blush Compact»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Good, but has a serious drawback.

    The blush itself was pretty good, although it didn't blend well. However, the cake breaks apart easily and both times I bought this blush it got all over all of my other makeup. Months later I still have blush smears all over my makeup bag that I can't get off because of it. Definitely not worth it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    tangytaffy01 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Cheap-O Product!

    Ok, teenage memories of Wet N Wild cosmetics being the cheapest and most garishly colored things we could get our hands on are finally going to have to be put aside. I have to admit: this blush is awesome! Seriously, my favorite blush before I caved in to the insane reviews I kept reading and bought this one, was Smashbox. And this stuff compares to that, except that it costs something like 1/8...read more the price! VERY highly pigmented, but not in the least garish, NOT streaky, in fact very blendable, and stays on like a dream. Ignore the silly little brush that comes with it (but really, when do you ever use those unless it's a palette from MAC or somebody...) and use your own, and you'll be amazed. Whodathunk Wet N Wild would get a place on my HG list??? — 5 years, 2 months ago
    PaintedHussy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    I was hesitate on buying this product, but I went for it anyways. This product is very pigmented and it gives a great glow to your skin. Depending where you apply it and what look you are looking for. Worth a try especially since its only $3! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my staples

    I always come back to Wet n WIld blush in "pearlesent pink"- a perfect cool pink with a touch of peach and shimmer. I went out and bought 5 of them when Rite Aid had a 99 cent sale. The blush is well pigmentd- a little goes a long way. It applies silky and even and it doesn't fade all day. It can get a little dusty or even break if you are to hard on it with a good brush - the one enclosed with it is awful but usable in a pinch. I love this stuff — 5 years, 7 months ago
    countrygyrl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good buy

    I usually use Lancome blush but decided to give a try to something new. blush is very good and looks pretty on my face .i love it — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mamamia1977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Don't Judge a Book By it's Cover!

    What I meant by my title is that you shouldn't judge a Wet N Wild product by its price. I got the bronzer on sale at Rite Aid (it was a buy 1 get 1 50% off and I also bought the Wet N Wild Ultimate Expressions Palette) and at first, I was kind of hesitant on using it for fear of the results. I wasn't expecting much because the retail price was only around 3 dollars, but when I tried it on, it was ...read morefantastic and so very pigmented! It literally stayed on all day and the color was amazing. My only complaint is that it's really shimmery and that if you apply it with the crappy brush this includes, it won't come on well, so you have to use one of your own makeup brushes. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Buy

    I was hesitant...being wet'n'wild and all, but surprisingly I love the way this product looks. I bought the lightest one to use more as a highlighter than a blush. The brush is too small but for three bucks? who can complain? — 6 years ago
    DYTzJanna | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wet n Wild Blush Crush!

    This blush is insanely cheap and lasts a long time! There is a variety of color choices for every skin tone. I usually buy different brand of blush, but I was in a rush and grabbed this. I'm so glad I did. The color is perfect and it lasts all day. The only thing I don't like is the teeny tiny brush. That needs an upgrade. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only one I've used....

    Yes, I wear just this one! You see, I have about 5 different blushes (expensive ones too!) but for some reason I always go back to this one, it is just amazing! I love it, I can admit that it is a little too powdery but the color is great and I love the way it lasts all day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Blush

    I Like using this blush. It in a compact that is the right size and its got a mirror and the brush is the right size to apply with as well. I have had the front glass part just cave in into my blush but next time I will handle the compact a little better. If you dont like the brush to much I always use like a little bigger brush to get all of my cheeks. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend