Wet n Wild MegaGlo Face Illuminator Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaGlo Face Illuminator»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Like it!

    I have 348 Starlight/Bronze and I really like it. Gives me a great glow & a bit of shimmer. You have to be careful that you don't apply too much otherwise you'll look a bit orange & too shimmery. Only problem is the packaging sucks since it breaks easily. I was hoping to purchase a new one today but didn't since the few left were all broken already. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    misschewy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shade "starlight bronze" is a great bronzer or cheek color!

    This product is very affordable and gives you lots of product. Also, the texture is sooo smooth! It's very pigmented and goes on nice and evenly on your face. It's good for a bronzer or blush color, or eyeshadow! There are some shimmers in this, but it's not overly shimmery, which I like. Overall, a great buy and I do recommend this! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    soccer_is_love | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Where can you get this product other than a walgreens???

    I live in an area where there isn't a walgreens and i havent been able to find this on the wet n' wild website or anywhere online. Is there another place where i can get this product? please please help me!!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    totallyem552 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great luminizer at a great price

    I love this product...it's a luminzer and bronzer in one (for my complexion anyway). It's a creamy formula but doesn't go on greasy and it's easy to blend. It give just enough of a glow without a sparkly look. The price tag is the best part! — 5 years ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Illumniator for a hint of color

    I really do like this illumniator. It goes on easliy and just give you that pinch of glow and color. The only problem is it also rubs off easily, so watch touching your face too much during the day! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very nice, versatile product!

    I have had this for a long time. I have the ;light pink one. I like it a whole lot. I like to put it on my cheekbone tips to make my face dewey. The only problem is that it tingles on my skin a little bit. Odd, a bit annoying, but overall, I get over it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    magz10191 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Catwalk pink

    I have this illuminator in catwalk pink which has 4 different shades. This is one of the best bronzer/highlighters I have ever used. I get compliments on my skin every time I use it. It's really worth the money!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tifferg | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for cheeks , eyes, body.....quality product and great price!

    This product is soooo lovely....and cheap too. I have mine in shade "catwalk pink"....the one with multi strip colors. It gives you a finished look without being sparkly ... great to highlight the cheeks and the colors are stunning. I also use this on my decollatage , love it!!!Gives a dewy healthy look1 You dont have to spend a fortune for a great product:-) Highly recommend. *Illumina...read moreting powder in four harmonious shades can be used individually or together on face, cheeks and body for a luminescent radiance. Multi-hued radiance. *info courtesy of wet n wild website — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Roseymae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    i like it but too light on my face

    i bought this today in blushing, tried it and it's nice but i didn't know that it's going to be too light on my face but overall, it gives me that doll-faced look that i've been wanting to try — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angelkakes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great for the lips!

    It feels great on your lips, and that is about it. I tried it on my cheeks, and I broke out just a little bit. It is a little on the heavy side for applying on your face totally, but looks nice as a highlighter on your nose (the tiny vertical line on your nose for adding effect). The staying power on your lips (if you were to apply it there) is pretty good, I lasted about 6 hrs and even then I just added more for a touch-up. I'm keeping this but only to use on my lips. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend