Wet n Wild Ultimate Expressions Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Ultimate Expressions Eyeshadow Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ultimate expressions 396

    i love it. want it back — 1 year, 3 months ago
    luiza_resende | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WET AND WILD EYESHADOWS

    WONDERFULLY PRICE AND USED FOR YEARS>>> — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    i love these its a shame that they r discounted — 2 years, 3 months ago
    queenvictoria25251 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vainty

    Great eyeshadow! I have the vanity palette and the pigmentation is great the colors are beautiful and it has a some Mac dupes in there — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Deally12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for beginners

    Really nice color payout. Depending on what palate u get it can be good for neutral or colorful — 3 years ago
    kickchick95 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this palette

    I found this at wal mart for $4 and had doubts. But after using it, wet n wild has come a long way. These are pigmented and you can make many different looks. These are all shimmery btw, there is only one color I found no use for because it has big chunks of glitter, besides that one, all the other work beautiful together. I would recommend this to everyone looking for a low price palette with an accessible mirror, make this easy to take with you. — 4 years ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    W&W ultimate expressions Eye Palette- A WOW!

    I had never purchased W & W before but when these palettes came out for around $5, i decided to give it a try. I bought the Sand Castle and Paradise Cove. I was so blown away after trying them! The color has enough pigment and it lasts well. These eyeshadows blend well and you dont need to layer and layer color. Would buy again! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    gloriawas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love.love.love!

    WOW! I just recently bought the -sand castle- palette and I have to say like more reviews, I was surprised! The colors were so pigmented and were extremely soft. They were easy to apply and blended beautifully ^_^ — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MzMace | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Can't belive the value

    I could not believe the value you get with this product! Most of the time you "get what you pay for" but with this product you get what you pay for and more! Thank you Wet and Wild!!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend