Wet n Wild Ultimate Expressions Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Ultimate Expressions Eyeshadow Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!

    I like these little palettes. They are very pigmented and have great color ranges. I would recommend for someone who is a beginner to try this product instead dishing out money for something else. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value for the price!

    I bought this on vacation, I had run out and went to the local drugstore. I didn't want to pay to much for eyeshadow since I had some at home, but needed it on my vacation. I picked up this product. I was extraordinaly pleased with the performance, the colors, the pull out mirror. I am a convert. I'm glad i ran out of shadow on vacation otherwise I would not have tried it. Now, I'm hooked, the particular tints/color are great for my brown eyes. Love it!!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    reneeb0116 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lov iT

    This Eyeshadows are brilliatns. They stay a lot of time and have a good color choice. Besides fort the price. ca you ask for more? — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Bimby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good quality at a low price

    This product gives the best combination of eye shadow color, I don't have to waste time to figure out what color goes with which one, and I can get this product at an affordable price. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    janetyap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shadows

    I have these pallettes in two sets and love them. I especially like the paradise cove which has beautiful colors with great color payoff. They are very smooth to apply and work well together. The shimmers are downplayed enough to work well for a day look, although I tend to like matt shades more. It is a good set which deserves a second look and has a great price to boot. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Ultimare Eye Shadow!

    This is a great product, and especially for the price. I ahve to say I was a little skeptical at first, But Wet N Wild products have been totally suprising me. I have gotten so amny compliments when I wear these shadows!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value!

    I bought this because I liked the colors, then I realized that this is the best eye shadow I've ever used. Lasts forever! They have great colors and it's only $4.99!? Yep, it's better than Dior palette and Guerlain too! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Chrstn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Colors

    It's cheap. Stays on long. Great colors. It would be nice if they had a few colors that didn't contain so much shimmer. Other than that, great. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Sumerr123 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Well Worth the Price

    Certainly this can't compare with my MAC eyeshadows or my Urban Decay ones or anything, but it is well worth the price. It was originally supposed to be a gift for one of my friends but I ended up getting her something instead, so I decided to put this product to the test yesterday. I can't believe it lasted the whole day! It was also more pigmented than I thought it'd be. This is already a good value at 8 different eyeshadow colors for $5, but wow! I even received a few compliments =] — 5 years, 5 months ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wet n Wild Ultimate Expressions Eyeshadow Palette

    very good — 5 years, 6 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend