Wet n Wild Ultimate Expressions Eyeshadow Palette Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Ultimate Expressions Eyeshadow Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for traveling

    This palette has lots of great pigmented shadows and is very versitile. You can mix up the colors and create different looks. It also comes with a pop out mirror. Great for traveling and for a great price too. Try to get one of these on a bogo at drugstores! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    shayinyin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i have this palette in sand castle, and i absolutely love it! there are so many colors so you can make different combinations, and its so fun to play with! it is also very cheap! definitely a must have in my make-up bag. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value

    These are absolutly amazing. I got mine for about $5 at meijers in paradise cove. The pigmentation is amazing for the price. The colors in the middle are amazing in the crease or as liners. The sandy colors are amazing all over the lid, the light purple colors aren't the greatest and i dont find myslef using those but for the proce who cares! i would recomend this to anyone looking for some good eyeshadow — 3 years, 10 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A MUST BUY

    GREAT COLORS, LASTS ALL DAY, AND YOU CAN'T BEAT 8 SHADOWS FOR THAT PRICE AND HAVE THE PRODUCT WORK SO WELL!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bellarhi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great look for a great price

    This is a beautiful combination of palette that stays longer and color does not have to be piled up to see a a satisfactoryt. The mirror is actually usable and true to reflection....a really great buy! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    HelenofJoy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ultimate Expressions

    I've been using this eyeshadow for years, and it's definitely my favorite for multiple reasons. The price is probably the first thing that caught my eye when buying the product, which is very low considering the excellent quality of the eyeshadow. I use the Sand Castle version of the palette, which has easily blendable colors for creating a natural earth tone look. The colors are slightly metalli...read morec, or shiny, which draws more attention to the eyes while not achieving the sometimes harsh look that glitter can cause. One time I had an eyelash in my eye, and ended up rubbing my eye a lot, which with most eyeshadows would ruin them. But when I had the eyelash out and looked in the mirror (there's one handily attached to the eyeshadow kit for easy application) my eyeshadow looked as if nothing had happened. The only reason I gave it a 9 instead of a 10 was that I wish there were more color palettes available, but other than that I highly recommend this eyeshadow for anyone who wants easy to wear eyeshadow that requires little or no maintenance throughout the day. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    hazingcassie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this eyeshadow

    I bought this eyeshadow, and i absolutely loved it!! It was super cheap, great value, good price!!! Would definitely buy again!! And recommend it to everyone!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mikeswife81805 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    These shadows work just a well if not better than high end shadows.

    I was low on cash, and needed some shadow, and I bought the Sand Castle collection. I was blown away by the high pigmentation, the color selection, and the durability on the lids. I may never go back to MAC. Whenever I wear these shadows, I always get compliments from people wondering what kind of product I'm using because it looks amazing. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    red2dye4 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    What A Steal!

    For 8 good eyeshadows, $4.99 is a steal! This eyeshadow is so worth the money. It is not chalky. Not much fallout at all. It applies smooth. The only thing is that because it is so smooth, the colors start to blend with each other. Try not blending them as much when packing on the color. Not perfect but totally worth it! Then again it is hard to find perfect anything. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lifeofawoman | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great OTC eyeshadow!

    This eyeshadow palette is simply the best and most economical. I one palette at Walgreens and they were BOGO free. The colors are very pigmented and stay put beautifully. I would highly recommend every lady purchase a palette. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beautyholic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend