Wet n Wild MegaEyes Eyeshadow Trios Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaEyes Eyeshadow Trios»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wet n Wild Mega Eyes Trios in Egyptian Sands

    All I have to say is "Wow'! I bought this for $2.99 and it is amazing! The colors are very neutral and blend together fabulously. The eyeshadow texture is very soft and satiny, not powdery at all. A great buy, especially if you can get a BOGO! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    stonesfanatik | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice when in a rush

    These are nice to create a nice quick look when you're in a hurry. Very compact and nice for traveling. Comes with a pop out mirror and the colors are very nice and subtle but not too sheer. Great price for this product! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    shayinyin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have this trio in the green, and i love it! The colors are great. i use a wet brush for them all, and they blend and stay on all day! its a great product for the price! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great price

    I have two of these trios: Belgian Chocolates and Egyptian Sands...the color pay off is great...and the price is well worth it..a bit powdery though! But for the price...who cares! — 5 years ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice Surprise!

    This eyeshadow was a huge surprise for me! I really didn't expect it to look so good or wear so well but it exceeded and demolished those low expectations. It really is one of the better eye shadows I have ever used. I had no issues with application or creasing. It looked great as well and the color possessed just the right intensity. Overall it was a flattering, high quality product! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for the price

    I use these bright colors for dress up and parties for a nice bold look. However, they fade rather quickly and smudge. The mirror is absolutely adorable and if you're looking for something fun and cheap, then this is a good buy — 5 years, 3 months ago
    stwabewwii | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    lacks staying power

    I have the brown trio and i really like the colors but they fade pretty fast. but for the price it's a great buy. the mirror is really cute and helpful for touch ups — 5 years, 3 months ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eye shadow trios on the Cheap!

    The colors go on silky smooth especially for the mature eyes. Colors doesn't get creasy. has a bit of sparkle but just right! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Nildad | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best cheap product Wet n Wild Makes

    I keep one trio in my makeup bag in my purse for when I don't have time to makeup at home and one in my bathroom. They last all day and can go from work to evening without appearing over or underdone. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    deborussell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Cheaper isn't always better

    This eyeshadow wore off and creased very soon after I put it on. Not good! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kimpelina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend