Wet n Wild MegaEyes Eyeshadow Trios Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaEyes Eyeshadow Trios»
Sort by:
  • 9

    awesome!

    i love this eyeshadow trio!! i bought it in amazon (i've never worn green eyeshadow, so this was a first!) for earth day, and it was HOT! i loved it! it's pretty sparkly, but i liked it! i love how it stays on for so long! i took a nap with it on, and it still stayed!! it has a smooth application, and the colors were a dream. my fiance thought i looked so cute and sexy. =D i recommend this to anyone, unless you're not into sparkly. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    irene93 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet N Wild

    I bought "Mojave Mauves" a month ago and I've hit pan! I love Wet N Wild. I have to admit I was quite skeptical at first, but I figured that I'd only be losing $3.00 if they were not good shadows, What a lovely surprise I got from my little trio, I use Urban Decay primer potion for a primer so the color payoff was great and they blend very well. For three bucks you can't go wrong. I'm go...read moreing to get the other trios. I recommend this trio to anyone that doesn't want to keep paying high end prices for high end eyeshadows that basically will give you the same effect with a good primer like Urban Decay's primer potion. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Wela143 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Buy

    I really think this is a great buy. The tri of colors is so nice to highlight with...it wears and stays on all day for me and for the price, you can't beat it. Love it:) Will buy again for sure. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    butterfly0049 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Though the case is flimsy, it has a secret compartment. Pull open the bottom and you see a little mirror-cute!! Great extra for a great product...I love these shadows. They're all you need-a lid color, a crease color, and a brow bone color. Plus, you can wet your brush or the tip of your sponge applicator and apply the crease shade as an eyeliner for a smokey look. I have the kit in the purple sha...read morede. The colors are really pretty. This is great for an experience make up artist or a preteen. They're easy to use and an overall great product, especially for the low, low price!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    For the price, not bad

    Wanting to add some new eyeshadow to my makeup collection without spending a lot of money, I decided to give these a try. The price is great, about $3 for each one that comes with 3 shades. The downside is they are a bit sparkly for everyday wear (if you like matte eyeshadow, these are not for you), they don't seem to last all day, and the applicator is a bit small. The upside, the shade combin...read moreation's compliment each other and there's a handy hidden mirror for easy application. Plus, I didn't have to spend a lot to try something new. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bambi8898 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wet n Wild MegaEyes Eyeshadow Trios

    I really like how the combos each compliment a certain eye color. I like how it has a sparkling effect and lasts long! It's also a GREAT price and I'd really recommend this :) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product, Great Price

    This comes in many matched colors, applies wonderfully, is readily available and a quite affordable product! Why pay more? — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MissDani | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    COOL

    I love these awesome shades. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shadows

    You can't beat the price for these awesome eyeshadows. They are from the drugstore but they look and feel high end. They go on smooth and have a great color payoff. And they last all day! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    by Rockhopper

    Comes in some cool colors that I haven't seen by other brands.These are great for trying different shades. Doesn't last a particularly long time, but blends well and more than worth the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend