Wet n Wild MegaEyes Eyeshadow Trios Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild MegaEyes Eyeshadow Trios»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Eyeshadow I've ever tried !!!

    I've used others, but they were never pigmented and long lasting like these. It's very easy to put on if you're a beginner. — 5 months ago
    Samantha1998 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOTS OF COLORS, LITTLE$$$$

    THESE SHADOWS ARE A GOOD WAY TO GET A GOOD VARIETY OF COLORS AND NOT HAVE TO SPEND A FORTUNE. THE SHADOWS STAY ON VERY WELL, AND I LIKE HAVING A LOT TO CHOOSE FROM!!!! — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    Fanatic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    quality

    priced right,great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    roshanda36 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    FOR THE COST CONSCIOUS AND QUALITY QUEENS

    I bought this eyeshadow because of the cost. It was much more affordable than the other brands at the store. I think it is just as good if not better than the other brands that were more expensive that I have used. I like the little mirror on the side that pulls out. I got brown and sandy tones and they match everything I put on so even if I have to change clothes for some reason it still matc...read morehes what I am wearing. I like the slight shimmer that is in the eyeshadow. It is just enough of a hint of dazzle without being overboard. Also, this lasts all day or until I wash it off and it does wash off easily. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    TrenaWebster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I absolutely LOVE this eyeshadow! It's easy to use and I get so many compliments on it. But I did find that it didn't stay on throughout the whole day. I have to touch it up a bit halfway through the day. But I would recommend this to anyone. It's a great deal! — 4 years ago
    MakeupArtiste15 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    From day to night

    this small package produces a major effect for taking your look from day to night and lasting into the wee small hours of the morning. It's so good it still looks fresh the nexted day, if you know what I mean? I've always look to wet n' wild to out shine the big boys on the market, it hasn't failed me yet...Diva' — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Divasworld | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING.

    This a a very good drugstore eyeshadow, nothing like I was expecting. I have it in egyptian sands, and the shades are EXACT dupes for MAC eyeshadows in: dazzle light, wood winked, and all that glitters. Very smooth, pigmented, and long lasting. For the price I paid, I definitely wasn't expecting this. Go get one! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    soccer_is_love | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Inexpensive and works great

    You can not beat products that are cheap but works great. it is long lasting and they have great colors to choose from. it tells you where each color goes on parts of your eyelids to guide you. Cool stuff! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    the price is right

    This stuff is dirt cheap comparted to other makeup you can purchase in a drugstore. although it is not top quality it works really well. in this instance you get more than you pay for..... — 4 years, 9 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend