Prestige Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Prestige Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best eyeliner ever!

    I have used tons and tons of eyeliners, but this is by far my favorite! I use the black liquid eyeliner and it works perfectly every time! I love that it never turns grey, even when you're about to run out of it, its always a jet black color, and it doesn't peel off it stays on all day! The applicator it comes with is wonderful, its much firmer than the other flimsy things you see in other eyelin...read moreers, therefore its easier to mess with the thickness! I like to wear my eyeliner very thin in the inner corners, and this works perfectly for that!!! It costs about 6 dollars, but is worth it because it lasts a few months and doesn't loose its black pigments! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    skurei2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    Finally a liquid eyeliner, that is easy to apply, stays on and has a beautiful thick brush! Personally, I hate those thin little liquid eyeliner brushes you get with other brands, but this one has a thick brush which is perfect for a winged look. I always use this when I go on stage ( dancer ) and it stays on through all the sweat, ( I know its gross ) and doesn't move until I take the makeup remover to it! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    LaughDanceSING | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great liquid eyeliner!!

    I've used this eyeliner for awhile,I have it in black. Its perfect for doing "winged eyeliner", the color is very true and stays all day easily comes off with soap and water but stays put all day. Ive tried several liquid eyeliners and this is my favorite i cant go without it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    surfingtosaturn | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Prestige.....

    Prestige makes decent eyeliner in different color options. However, it doesn't last all day so you have to touch it up every now and then. It also tends to burn my lids after a while. I can take it or leave it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    xxILuvMakeUpxx | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Too gorgeous to throw away

    I bought 4 of these in a buy 2 get 2 free sale, never having tried them before. They burn my eyelids but I still occasionally use them because the colors are so pretty! If you don't have sensitive eyes these are probably great. Good staying power too. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Saritah | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    liquid eye liner

    i really like this liquid eye liner. I never really used liquid liner until my friend introduced me to this. It comes in so many different colors. It kinda stings my eye lid when i first put it on but then it dries and i'm fine. Its definitely worth the money. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Causeitsundme | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great liner!

    This eye liner is fantastic. The tip of the wand stays completely stiff making it incredibly easy to apply it straight. I actually find it easier to apply this liquid liner than pencil liner. I've tried black, purple, blue, and gray and each color is beautiful. I've never had a problem with this eye liner running. This product is worth triple it's price. Unfortunately I prefer the way pencil liner looks. : / — 6 years ago
    BodyBags | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Prestige Liquid Eyeliner

    This has great color choices. and yes, they work perfectly for the cat-eye look. But it doesn't last as long as I thought. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Prestige Liquid Eyeliner YAAAAAY!!!

    Not only is this eyeliner priced right, but it is the best one I have found on the market. The sponge tip applicator is perfect for making cat eyes. and it stays on through the cryingest of chick flicks. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    turd_fergison | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really Good

    This has been my liquid liner of choice the past 3 years. I use an angled brush to apply it and it lasts most the day. My eyes water easily so I have to touch up more than most. For such a small bottle it goes a long way and the price is reasonable. I would recommend it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cineris | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend