Prestige Automatic Waterproof Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Prestige Automatic Waterproof Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No-Smudging!

    Ok, I bought this product because it was onsale, and I was in desperate need of new eyeliner. Boy, am I happy I bought this! It doesn't smudge (all the other eyeliners I've tried smudged when I put them on my lower lid waterline). I have the #21 trance, and it has made my green eyes POP! Love this! No smudge, and great for highlighting eyes! My #1 fav!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    bvbarmy27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Everyday Use

    I have monolids, and I can never get anything to stay on my upper lash line. I resort to tightlining both my upper and lower waterlines to get the subtle effect. This is perfect for lining to the upper waterline. I use brown for the bottom, for a more natural look. But this is absolutely just great for everyday use. No need to sharpen and it's very intense. Long-lasting. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    thecutersideexoxo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite eyeliner

    I also have been using this wonderful eyeliner for years!! I use the Smoke (almost black, but not so harsh), forest green, and copper. They all go on smooth and even, and they are truely waterproof and long lasting. Too bad they are kind of hard to find. The price is quite fantastic also. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    gerrsbabe | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    worst eyeliner I have used

    I bought this eyeliner because I was out of the eyeliner I usually use. The color is intense and the product glides on smoothly but at the end of the day, it smudged all over the place and I looked like a raccoon! I will never use this product again. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BleyNYC | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love, love, love this eyeliner

    I've been using this for years. I use the expresso color. It's dark without being as harsh as black can be. The texture is creamy, glides on easily, and doesn't wear off. I go over it with the end of an eyeshadow applicator that I wet and dip in a dark brown shadow. It lasts forever. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    ...ok

    I bought this eyeliner because it was on sale. when i got home to try it on the see how it look i could barely get a line to show up on my top eyelid. i was constantly retracing barely there line just to barely get a pigment. it smugded alot and flaked on me. so lets just say that i will not be rebuying. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lovecherries02 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Length of wear

    I have been using this eye liner for years and I love it. It goes on easily and lasts for well over 10 hours without wearing off or smudging. The product lives up to its claims and is of great value for the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cushdeb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Racoon Eyes

    It does apply smoothly but the only complaint I have is it doesn't last as long as I like. After a couple of hours it looks like I haven't even put on eyeliner on the bottom and in addition to that it racoon eye'd me a little. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lamorashen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Prestige Waterproof Eye Liner

    I havent tested its resistence to water, but it go on easy at first use. and holds the color for hours. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend