Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer Reviews

Back to Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    nice primer

    This i have the eye primer is sooo lovely Its great to use and i will definitely buy more when i run out — 7 months ago
    aznhoney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    This stuff is simply amazing!!! I use it everyday before I apply my eye-shadow and no creasing. Here's a little tip...I also put some primer on the bottom lid of my eye and my eyeliner never smudges or comes off. I have even taken two hour naps and my eyeliner is still not smudged and in place. The primer goes on nude colored and is way better than the Urban Decay brand. 100 times better!!! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    csungirl188 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this eye primer

    Absolutely no creasing of eye shadow, always looks as if I just put eyeshadow on. I love this primer! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    RaelynnJ | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Eye primer

    This is a good one has saying power — 1 year, 3 months ago
    gina_bearden | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A little goes a long way!

    I have had the same small tube of this product for over a year and sadly have just managed to squeeze out the last few applications! This product works so well it's almost dangerous! By that I mean make sure you are positive whatever you apply on top is the shadow you want or else you will have to wipe your whole eye off and start over! This product locks your eyeshadow almost to the point it's ha...read morerd to blend out once applied, so I would suggest applying a light base shadow before adding crease/contour shades to ensure blendability and decrease the likelihood of a sharp unerasable line! I also apply to the lower lash line to help my eyeliner stay. I will defiantly be repurchasing this product and may try one of their newer shades! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Erika68402 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't be without

    this product is a must have for me. whether i'm doing smoky eyes or just a light color sweep, i apply this primer for all-day coverage that doesn't smear or crease and keeps my color vibrant until i wash it off. it goes on light and creamy and dries instantly. definitely recommend it! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    UsagiCharlotte | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    really good

    for me its same as Urban decay primer, this one makes my eye shadow s looks careful and last almost all day, I love it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Embarresssed

    Oh wow... I wore this stud to work and I was confident when I walked out the door.. Looked a little think around my eyes but whatever at least my eyeliner would last right? I'm a hairdresser and after my first client left my boss said what is wrong with your makeup? My coworker agreed that my makeup was all cracked and nasty looking around my eyes. This stuff made me look like I put crackled clay ...read moreon my face. The only affected area was my eyes. Yikes. DO Not waste your money ladies. I love too faced products but this stuff made me embarrassed I looked like opi shatter nail polish. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye shadow primer

    There is no point in wearing eyeshadow without this stuff. My skin is oily and makeup doesnt last long on me. This will make your eyeshadow last ALL day. Didnt work as well for my eyeliner but still definetly worth the money. I got mine at Ulta and only use a small amount for perfect results. One tube will last months and months. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    AradiaXx02 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    URBAN DECAY A CLOSE 2ND

    I really love this primer. When i first started wearing make up, I never dreamed that a product like this existed or was even necessary. But Hello!!! I have oily skin and when I'm going out and want my make up to stay put all night, Too Faced gets the job done. There is no greasy feeling to this product. I also own the Urban decay primer and although it works well, it does have a greasy texture...read more. The price is great and I like that the tube is so tiny, fits in my travel case perfectly! I’ve heard people using it on the under eye however, if you have oily/ combination skin like me, I wouldn’t recommend trying that trick. I did it once after a friend suggested it and I looked like I was sweating from my under eye area all night. Anyways, GREAT PRIMER! Will repurchase again and again! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    cocolilly | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Too Faced Shadow Insurance Anti-Crease Eye Shadow Primer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"