Too Faced Wrinkle Injection Reviews

Back to Too Faced Wrinkle Injection»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Did not live up to my expectations

    I feel very bad giving this product such a bad rating since everyone here loves it so much. PRO - a little goes a long way, it felt really nice and smooth against the skin, you can apply it under or over makeup as it blend it in with your finger without any problems, handy to carry around as it's such a small tube, it does temporary remove wrinkles and lines. CON - Ok so I said it temporary remove...read mores lines, unfortunately it does not last, you have to keep reapplying it. If it lasted 3 or 4 hours and then it needs to be reapplied that's ok, but for me I needed to reapply every hour and I don't even have deep wrinkles I'm only 29, I just wanted to remove my laugh lines around my eyes and the annoying indent on my face from sleep each morning. Reapplying gets tedious, I'm sure there something better out there for me — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Keytra | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for Lip Lines

    This works great as a lip primer. I use on the fine lines above and below my lips. Keeps lipstick from feathering! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    junglelady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product rocks!

    It really does work! I use it on the furrow line between my brows and although it doesn't dissappear it is signifigantly softened and plumped up. Also works great under my eyes and on my laugh lines. This is a permanent staple in my cosmetic bag! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Naughtygirlrlw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smoothing qualities

    This goes on even and smoothes to a satiny finish. I'm very paranoid about wrinkles around the eyes. It makes around my eyes feel so satiny! I love it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Ms_FitBarbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Instant Gratification!

    I've tried several "wrinkle fillers" -including Joey Line Up, L'Oreal Wrinkle Decrease Collagen Filler and Avon's ANEW Expression Line Filler. The reason I try so many because many of them DON'T WORK!! I wasn't seeing results as promised - that is, none of them really minimized or filled in the laugh lines, crease between my eye brows, etc. I'm not looking for miracles - otherwise ...read moreknown as Botox (I'm too poor for that) but I was hoping to find something that I could apply and then say, "I can see a difference - this stuff works!". Enter Too Faced Wrinkle Injection. I saw a tester out at Sephora and tried it. It's a light colored cream that's thicker than some of the others I've tried; it doesn't lose its shape coming out of the tube. It's easy to apply; goes on smoothly and is blends nicely. But did I see results? YES! IMMEDIATELY. It fills in lines and wrinkles and gives skin a slightly luminous appearance. I did not hesitate in my decision to buy this stuff. It works and it's not too pricey. One of the women working at Sephora told me that continued use of Too Faced Wrinkle Injection will actually reduce the lines and wrinkles. Will it? I don't know. But I do know that it immediately fills lines and wrinkles, making them CONSIDERABLY less noticeable. And that's what I was looking for! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    moondoggie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing

    I'm 58 & have tried many products to fill in the little wrinkles but this really works. Goes on smooth. Fills in the wrinkles though sometimes I have to apply again over the wrinkle & for this price I'd like to only apply one thin coat. Give it a try, it works — 6 years, 3 months ago
    neenew | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than Primer

    This product can be used just like your other brand primer but this one actually has brightening properties to it with the infusion of mulberry and vitamin C — 6 years, 3 months ago
    evonnejen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect for the needle-phobic who has a few deep wrinkles!!!

    This product works quickly with amazing results!! Simply apply along, even your deepest wrinkle, and within 5 minutes, you will notice the wrinkle has plumpled up and is much less noticable! I would much rather do this than get botox injections. It's painfree, works beautifully, and lasts awhile. The only thing I would improve upon is the length of time it lasts. If it could be made to last all da...read morey, without re-application, it would be perfect!!! This "needle-phobic wrinkle hater" Couldn't live without it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KATHARINA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend