Mario Badescu Skin Care Mario Badescu Buffering Lotion Reviews

Back to Mario Badescu Skin Care Mario Badescu Buffering Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Effective 1st Treatment

    Finally, a cure to cystic acne - before and after eruption. Amazing! — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    taylorsgems | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clears up blackheads.

    Okay gross title but this liquidy mess clears my face overnight. Love that it is shrinking my pores too. It is runny and messy but so worth it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Personal Miracle Worker

    I all but gave up on my huge cystic pimples, until I happened to come across this online. This was my "Obi Wan Kenobi", my only hope. I tried this and the (6-week!) cyst had diminished significantly within two days! (Once I combine it with the drying mask, I can make any pimple, no matter how big, completely disappear in 2-3 days.) — 3 years, 8 months ago
    KurleeTop | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very surprised!

    After reading other reviews here on the Total Beauty website about this product I thought I would give it a shot! Boy am I glad that I did. This stuff really works! I get cystic acne every once in awhile and I could never find anything that would bring this ugly bump to a head. I followed the directions and within a day or two it started working. I had to follow this process a few times but the bump is practically gone now. This is going to on my must have list for sure! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MelissaV | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    Worked better then my prescription acne meds and miraculously didnt dry out my skin at all no matter how much I used. Love it! — 4 years ago
    GingerRomano | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not impressed

    didn't work at expected. dried out my skin, didnt work on the acne, I don't really have severe acne, this didn't do much for me. Disappointed. I think clinique and even Skin ID works a lot better than this one. I really dont like the packaging as well, the paper labeling comes off, I feel like im just wiping the ink from the label onto my face... — 4 years, 7 months ago
    flysakura128 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    disappointing

    i bought this product because of the reviews from this website. all it did was dry out my skin, not the actual pimple. it was a total waste of money. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    carrie831 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Powerful!

    This stuff does make my pimples heal faster! It is a little tricky to work with though because of the liquid consistancy. I will try what another reviewer said to do and put some on a cotton ball and hold it on top of a zit for a minute or so. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works for me

    It has cut the heeling time down for me in more then half. As soon as I feel a big bump coming I get the buffering lotion out. The girl at the store gave me a great tip when using this that should help some of you out. First make sure you have washed your face good, then shake the bottle really well. After shaking put five, or six drops of the buffering lotion onto a cotton ball, or pad and just ...read moresit back an dab the spot that you are trying to heel. Just do this until you get sick of doing it, five minutes should be good and then add a little more right to the spot. Don't spread it all over your face, or you will dry your face out bad. I do this at night and find it works better then just adding a drop to my face. Give it a try you may find it works better for you this way. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Takoda | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!