Dior Addict Ultra-Gloss Reviews

Back to Dior Addict Ultra-Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    SUPERB

    The name goes perfect with this lip gloss. I've always been a huge fan of dior and after purchasing this lip gloss i know that i always will be. Leaves my lips super shiny and not sticky at all. The best part is that it lasts for a really long time. I could be drinking water, wiping my lips, and my lips still look shiny. I love this lip gloss so much and it is definitely worth he purchase. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW.

    I've been wanting this to try this lip gloss for so long, but the price tag has been hindering me. Finally, I decided to splurge on this lip gloss. I got it in fuchsia clutch which is a bright true berry fuchsia. I must say, this product DELIVERS. The formula is very smooth and moisturizing, it does not feel sticky / gross / tacky. I am now officially a devoted fan to Dior's lip products. The le...read morength of wear, for me, was about 4 - 5 hours. Highly recommended -- will def be repurchasing. Again and again. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    amourflorale | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gorgeous

    Love this lipgloss. Great colors and stays on well. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    debbrown | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Kudo's

    I truly love this gloss. I have tried many, but this is the only brand I use now. It is so creamy and stays on forever (at least w/me). The colors to choose from are so divine. I do have every color currently and am waiting calmly for some more shades to be introduced (fingers crossed!). Enjoy! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    GeeGeez | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AWESOMEE!!!

    LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! Can't really add anything new to the reviews but it's actually a product worth investing in! amazing in every way!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    tinytina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect gloss!

    For those of you who hate those little doe-foot applicators and beg beauty companies to use brush applicators for your glosses, Dior has come to your rescue! I love this lush formula, and love the sparkles! I have Jersey Pink which is adorable and Stretchy Brown which is a beautiful neutral/bronzy copper shade which looks fabulous on all skin tones! Be prepared for a little bit of stickiness, but long-lasting coverage! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    angeljenn149 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm in love!

    This gloss is the best I've ever tried. It last for a long time, even after drinking coffee. Then when it does where off, it still leaves behind a bit of sparkle so you're not completely bare. I also can't say enough about the brush. It applies flawlessly, even if you're not being careful. This is great stuff!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Missm23 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dior Addict -- LOVE IT!!

    This is a great lip gloss. It is high quality ... although a little pricey, you get what you pay for!! This lasts a long time, feels smooth and silky, and has beautiful shine!! The packaging is great, too ... which in my book, packaging tells a lot about a product. I wouldn't go a day without this gloss!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    beth1978 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    Very Slick, not very long lasting though. Nice colors. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This Gloss!

    I have been using #227 in Chiffon Beige and love the way it feels and how much shine it gives. I love that you don't have to keep reapplying like with most gloss. I put it on before i go to work and dont have to put it on again until after lunch.(about 3 hours later) . Nice to look at tube. Lasts a while I bought my gloss about 4 months ago and i just got a new tube. 20 something dollars is a lot of money to pay for gloss but i think that it is worth the price. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    twilight1 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend