Dior Addict Ultra-Gloss Reviews

Back to Dior Addict Ultra-Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love This Gloss!

    I have been using #227 in Chiffon Beige and love the way it feels and how much shine it gives. I love that you don't have to keep reapplying like with most gloss. I put it on before i go to work and dont have to put it on again until after lunch.(about 3 hours later) . Nice to look at tube. Lasts a while I bought my gloss about 4 months ago and i just got a new tube. 20 something dollars is a lot of money to pay for gloss but i think that it is worth the price. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    twilight1 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Beautiful colors...not so comfortable

    I love the color and was impressed by the staying power of my Ultra-Gloss, but it felt like it went on really thick and felt a little sticky. Some days it's worth the not-so-great feeling to have a beautiful gloss stay on for a while...but I'm definitely not comfortable wearing it regularly. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nikkee_b | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dior lipgloss

    I am a Dior makeup freak! I love this lip gloss! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sunnyd667 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    I LOVE this lip gloss. Easy to apply. Very shiny and sparkly. Makes your whole face light up. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ANNE | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    feels great on lips and cute packaging, plus not too much or too little color, what more could you want? — 2 years, 1 month ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Very Best

    Truthfully the name Dior does not mean that much to me so I am not sold on the product because of its luxurious name. I am however going to be a lifelong buyer of this gloss because it is truly the very best I have found, so nice that I buy two or three at a time. The color 147 is a soft light shimmer goldish, pinkish, peach. It looks great on, a better choice for smoky eye fans then an ugly beige...read more. It is so smooth and soft feeling, close to Cargos lip gloss but way longer lasting. It stays on a lot longer then expected. It has not offensive smell or taste and really does moisturize and make lips appear fuller and more lush. I had seen this in magazines for years but thought the people rating it were basing it on the name, and then I went to a Dior counter one day and saw the color I had been searching for so I broke down and bought it. Wow, I cant say enough this is the best of the best. Kinda expensive but it does last a long time. This does not mean that Dior Kiss is an success¦it sucks. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Glossy!

    I absolutely love this gloss, combines with ultra shine and perfect color it is wonderful for any occasion. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    risliz1218 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE GREATEST LIP GLOSS IN THE WORLD!

    I COMPLETELY LOVE DIOR ADDICT ULTRA-GLOSS! IT SMELLS GOOD ENOUGH TO EAT. IT GIVES THE PERFECT AMOUNT OF MOISTURE AND SHINE WITHOUT BEING STICKY. WITHOUT A DOUBT ULTRA-GLOSS HAS REPLACED ALL OTHER LIP PRODUCTS IN MY BOOK! NO WOMAN SHOULD LIVE WITHOUT IT. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    arabia84 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this gloss

    This is one of my favorite glosses. It is long-lasting and not sticky. Goregeous colors too! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    TammyLHF | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    absolute favorite lipgloss

    super shiny, gorgeous color, and long lasting. this is by far my favorite lipgloss — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend