Mario Badescu Skin Care Mario Badescu Whitening Mask Reviews

Back to Mario Badescu Skin Care Mario Badescu Whitening Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WOW!

    After the first time I used this I wanted to run to my computer and write a review.. That´s how impressive the results were! But I waited because I wanted to really document how much change the product makes. Now, three weeks later I am ready to document. And my review is raving! This. product. works! And I didn´t really know what to expect since I had tried other products that promised to fade ...read moreacne scars that didn´t work and since I had never tried anything from Mario Badescu before. My acne scars were faded after the first use, then little by little after every time I used it the scars faded. Now most of them are gone. This product has helped my skin so much, and I really recommend it to anyone who has acne scars. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    queenofthegreen | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works very well

    i got this for my red acne marks. I think it works slowly. But then my boyfriend tried it. It worked on him so well. He has had those two red acne marks forever. This mask definitely faded them by 30-40% with only one use. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    moment5211 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I absolutely love the Mario Badescu's Whitening Mask. I alternate it with the Mario Badescu Flower & Tonic mask, and love the smooth clean feeling they give my skin. Not only does it help even out my skin tone and really moisturizes my skin. I recommend this item to anyone who wants beautiful, healthy skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Alrusso09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    I'm impressed

    I had a really bad acne breakout due to stress and I made the bad mistake of picking at some of the acne in an attempt to clear it up, which of course only made it worse. I was left with some moderate discoloration on my cheeks, chin, and forehead. I was upset because I had a hard time covering them up and became self conscious. After a couple of weeks of using the Whitening mask I noticed them d...read moreisappearing. I’ve been using this product for a few months now and it has helped with discoloration greatly. It smells wonderful and it really works quite well. After I wash it my skin feels hydrated, but not greasy and my face has a lovely glow to it. I just wish that it came with more of the product for the price. It's still worth it if you have discoloration or mild scaring. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Eden | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I notice a difference

    I tried this mask because I have some old acne scarring on my face. I really like this product and I have noticed that my scars tend to look smoother and less noticeable and that the overall appearance of my skin looks more even. I would recommend this product to anyone with scarring or anyone who is just looking to improve their skin's appearance. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Chipie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    from a Mario Badescu insider

    last time I went for my facial I got into a conversation with the lady doing it and we were discussing the effectiveness of the masks. She told me this mask was the biggest waste of money as the reason it seems to "whiten" is that the white gets closed into your pores temporarily. If you want an amazing mask fo for the Origins Clay mask OR make your own at home. There are tons of home mask recipes online — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    good, but...

    I haven't been using it that long, but I have noticed a difference in my acne scars. My only problem is that it burns. Sometimes it's not bad but sometimes I have to wash it off right away cause I just can't stand it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beyesj12 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Another MB miracle

    I'm a huge Mario Badescu fan, and this product certainly does not disappoint. I'm on jar number two of the Whitening Mask and I've noticed a huge difference in my hyperpigmentation and scarring from acne blemishes. The mask leaves skin hydrated and glowing but never greasy. It's a must for anyone who's looking to erase all evidence of their days of bad skin in junior high and high school. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    FreshFaced44 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend