Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 6

    not really my fave

    It's okay, but definitely not worth the price. Some positives are that it is a unique scent and it isn't overpowering at all. In fact, it could be a little stronger. When I first put it on, all I could smell was the alchohol, but then it came into it's own scent. Bottom line, I'd wear it if someone gave it to me, but wouldn't purchase it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dvuncannon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's ok...

    This fragrance is pretty light and breezy, and doesn't last long at all. Maybe 2 hours at the most. I also can smell the alcohol in it sometimes-not so nice. If you're willing to reapply this fairly innocuous and unmemorable fragrance more than once a day, then give it a try. But recommend to keep looking. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    morgan49 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovellly

    i had a really hard time picking out a new scent. i kept going back to daisy, and eventually made my boyfriend choose- and he chose daisy too! its very crisp, it settles kiiinda weird on my skin, but i cant win them all right. very ladylike. love it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    saralhun | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely scent

    I absolutely LOVE this fragrance by Marc Jacobs. I consider Daisy to be femininity in a bottle. It's light is floral scent is distinguishable, but not overwhelming. I've receive nothing but positive comments when I wear this scent, and it has definately become one of my favorites hands down — 5 years, 12 months ago
    VirtuousBlue | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this

    i got this fragrance as a gift, i loved the smell even before i used it on myself i have to watch what perfumes that i purchase because some make my skin break out, but this one did not make me break out i put this on first thing in the morning at 7am and by 7pm i could still smell it , it did not fade away thank thank you marc jacobs for the invigorating lovely scent, i will be a repeat customer once it , is all gone — 5 years, 12 months ago
    fairy73 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    my signature scent

    i have wanted to have a signature scent, but honestly i hate perfume. it gives me a headache and stinks after a while. not this!! it smells so different, and not overpowering. my boyfriend loves it on me! i dont wear this everday (that's just my nose, like i mentioned, im sensitive) but this perfume is awesome! — 6 years ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My new favorite scent.

    I originally bought this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. I thought it smelled like a teenager. It is a sweet and clean smell and I love it. She didn't want to share with me so I had to get my own bottle. I get compliments constantly. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    joysatt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    J'adore

    Ohhhh, I love this. LOVE IT. Mind you I haven't bought it yet but everytime I go to the store I try it on. It's a gorgeous easy scent, very girly. I also love the bottle. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    susieQT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    oooh that's MINE!

    you know when you hear a song and it just clicks in your head like "oooh that's mah jam!" yeah well this is my scent. I love Marc Jacobs so much and this is my way of putting some of that love into each and every day. It works for any occasion and is a pleasing crisp, young, fresh scent without the stinging of alcohol. I only have one complaint: it doesn't come in a bigger bottle than th...read moree seventy dollar one! I bought it recently and I'm certain I'll be buying more in the future. It's me, not musky, heavy, strong, harsh, or boring at all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    IvyOMG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soooo Good

    I love Daisy by Marc Jacobs. It's light and sweet and not overpowering in the least. Everyone at my work is running out to buy it after smelling mine. A really fresh, unique scent that just smells GOOD. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    priscilla005 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend