Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Daisy!

    LOVE this perfume! I had received a sample in a magazine tried it and had to go right out and buy a bottle. Light fragrance, Marc Jacobs has hit another one right out of the park! A must have! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    light and sweet

    I love this scent! I think this is the perfect summer scent, light and airy, sweet but not overpowering. Anyone could wear Daisy and smell sweet as a flower. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    marisarddck | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh as a... well, you know

    Daisy is my perfect scent for light-fragrance days. The violet, happily, comes across as the dominant note followed by a fresh greenness. The bottle's adorable design perfectly captures the Daisy aesthetic as well--clean, fresh, airy, sweet, yet still meant for a grown woman. I just love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Z | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I found my fragrance

    Daisy is a light and fresh scent that smells like fresh cut flowers. I bought the gift set two weeks ago and people have been asking what is that your wearing! It's great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ladypawnbroker | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yummy

    LOVE this stuff - it's nice and fresh. Not too heavy, not too floral. Just right! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ss10001 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh Summer Fragrance

    I am the type of person who has 12 different perfumes to choose from daily. I like to mix things up and for the past several months i have been wearing "clean fresh" fragrances that smell more like soap and water than perfumes. However, I was in the store and i smelled Daisy and was blown away. I had to have it...it is amazing, it is light and fresh with a hint of floral. It is perfect f...read moreor summer days and nights. I just love it. I have put all my other fragrances aside and this is it for the summer of 2008! THank you Marc Jacobs for a definite hit! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect balance

    Other than being a little pricey, this is the perfect perfume. (obviously I don't care about the price that much since I'm still rating the product at a 10.) It's not overpowering, but you can still smell it all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alexys | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my faves!

    It smells like and fresh, like fresh-cut flowers, and I feel so happy when I wear it! Perfect for summertime. Doesn't last very long, though =( — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fresh and natural

    this fragrance is smells natural and is not overpowering, it is unique a favorite. It is classic and a must for anyone who is shy of scents. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cheryl_11577 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not crazy about this

    I smelled this in a magazine, put some on my neck and loved it. I bought it, but didn't like it at all on me. It was way too strong and I just didn't care for it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mtejen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend