Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette Reviews

Back to Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau de Toilette»
Sort by:
  • 9

    all is dandy, oops sorry... DIASY!

    I love the smell, it is simple and fresh and my nostalgia reminds me of fresh youth waking up early in my soft white bed. It is versitle and you can wear it in the morning or night, parties of shopping - the works! It comes with 50ml which is good and only costs £40. I love the packaging and this has lasted quite a while. I don't think I would be repurchesing as clhoe seems better. I'll write a review on that when the product comes up. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SaraSwagger | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best perfume ever

    Long lasting and a scent that is noticed and complimented by both sexes. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Erinmarie123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    B-E-A UTIFUL

    love its pretty, flirty scent. its very floral and almost herbal. <3 perfect for spring. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hayleyraetellem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice, clean scent

    I like this scent--it's floral without being overpowering or old lady smelling. Has a hint of alcohol scent, but that usually goes away once you spray on yourself. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RachMP | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it, love it!

    I recently bought this fragrance and it is absolutely one of my faves. I have gotten so many compliments from people, both friends and strangers. I will definitely buy this product again. Kudos! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Suzirr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Man, I wish this scent lasted longer...

    I have to bring it out with me for a touch up and I don't like that. But omg..... this smell is everything I hoped I'd find this fall/winter for an upscale night out and all the social gatherings like it. I'm gonna go out on a limb and be totally dorky, but i wanted to be completely honest - especially if you're trying to decide whether or not to buy it, read: This perfume exudes class but not pru...read moredeness; at the same time it is not in-your-face. NOT super-sexy or heavy (It doesn't scream, I plan on having sex with you tonight!) It is more sophisticated, youthful, innocent, and for that I would reccommend it for a first date or going out with friends, and yes, wear it to a four star restaurant and go for cocktails. Wear it to work if you really love your job that much, wear it to a Christmas party, wear it to meet or visit your man's relatives, you could even pull it off at church. Don't expect it to be overbearing or winter spicy or musky, and it is just "grown up" enough - I'd day it's ideal for a fashionable, educated woman in her 20s to early 30s who already has her big-night-out perfume chosen. It is chic, light, innocent, and perfect for many occasions. I pictured wearing it with my tan trench coat and gucci bag a la Victoria Beckham in the store, and that's what I wanted, so I bought it. If you already have your avergae, everyday scent, this isn't a necessary purchase - but I found myself in this juice. If you want him to wonder why you smell so good, wear this - he will have to be close to really notice it because it's subtle, not sexual (sorry for the sex references! lol!) If you are trying to hook your man on your scent, this may be it - but he isnt going to expect a black lace garter belt and stillettos ;) Sophisticated, romantic, and femme! One spray per wrist., plus a shot at the neck. You will have to reapply if you're going out for more than 5 hours - I think I may get an imitation roll-on perfume oil in this scent because I can take it with me (my bottle is BIG!) and WOW those oils last longer than the real juices usually! I didn't give this a 9 like the scent deserves because it wears off and that makes me so mad after spending the $$$ — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Laur318 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Just love it

    FINALLY! I finally own this lovely scent. I've been wanting it since it's release. It's a fresh, happy scent that isn't too strong. The bottle is GORGEOUS and it makes me happy just to look at it! :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fresh, pretty, unique,classic...

    I absolutely adore this fragrance! I can wear it anywear and Ive gotten several compliments on my fragrance from complete strangers. It suits me well and the bottle is so chic and retro that I want to leave it out to display. — 6 years ago
    ParisianPoodle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Should have been called Violet instead of Daisy.

    I don't care for daisies so I was hesitant when I saw this bottle for the first time. But I spritzed it on and was so pleasantly surprised to find that the top note was actually Violets which I adore! I love the scent but it has a drawback , it does not last long enough. A stronger version in a black bottle (eau de parfum)has just come out and I would recommend that one to get your money's worth. — 6 years ago
    zemerplatin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Youthful, Bright and Uplifting

    Marc Jacob's Daisy is a terrific fragrance that starts off with fresh notes that seem almost like grass (which put me off initially. The mid-level notes are a pleasant floral that's not too sweet. It finishes with a pleasant warmth. Overall I find it always boosts my mood. It's youthful, but not saccharine sweet. And the bottle is adorable! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend