Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best

    Best tweezers to use. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    kamran_sharief | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Tweezers you can't go wrong with

    I am now up to having three of these. I keep one on my desk, one in my purse and another in the bathroom. They pluck the hair no matter how fine. They also come in many colors (I just love pink) and they come with free sharpening for life, not even Rubis offers that at almost twice the price. How can you go wrong? — 11 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST TWEEZERS EVER

    I love these tweezers for so many reasons. They are affordable. They plug your eyebrows so easily. They are so sharp and accurate and even get the smallest hairs. Its crazy cause they are so cheap. I have like a billion of these tweezers everywhere. I would tell you if you dont have these tweezers go out right now and get them trust me you will thank me for it later. — 11 months ago
    sheather1414 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite tweezers

    I use tweezers a lot because my hair growth is abundant and quick. I've always bought the 97 cent tweezers from department stores, but I finally decided to invest in a Tweezerman tweezer. I must say that it was definitely worth the money because it gets the hairs out well from the root. You can feel the difference as you're tweezing! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    Yosary23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I could never use any other tweezers after trying these. if you are thinking tweezerman are expensive, there is a reason why. They just make tweezing so easy. — 12 months ago
    LadyLou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sharp and Precise

    This has come to be my favorite and go to tweezer over the past two years. I've used many different brands over the years, whether it be name brand or drugstore but they always turn dull within months of use. I've been using the same Tweezerman tweezer for over two years and it is still sharp and grabs all unwanted hairs and even plucks out blackheads! — 1 year ago
    agirlandabun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the Best

    Thank you for reminding me to do a post on my blog about these tweezers, These are the best! They get every single hair and are very easy to use. — 1 year ago
    hautecurvywoman | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite tweezer

    If I lose my tweezerman, I buy another one and it would be tweezerman. I used to their great quality, one day I was travelling in Europe and couldn't find my tweezer, so I purchased some other company tweezer, it was like 12 euro. Well, I was not able to tweeze my eyebrows, have no idea how Europeans do it with this tweezer, but I went for the rest of vacation with bushy eyebrows. My eyebrows used...read more to be small, with bald spots, didn't grow until treated them with Fysiko nightly, now tweezer is my must have item! — 1 year ago
    mangy_hcg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This is a MUST in your beauty kit, no matter how thin your eyebrow hair is it will het it and you will always achieve a sharp perfect look. — 1 year ago
    kirsty_barany | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    Really love these - best tweezers I've ever used. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    aimeebethclaire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend