Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best tweezers ever

    I love these tweezers they make plucking my unwanted hair so easy & fast. I cant get over how good they work, there Will be no subsitute ever ! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    rizoehs20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Testing

    Testing testing — 1 year, 5 months ago
    florence_chee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best type of Tweezers

    I have been a huge fan of these tweezers, They make getting those stubborn peaking new hairs that are growing back in easy to pluck before coming in any further. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    elizabeth_lenz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Brilliant :)

    These tweezers always get the tiny hairs that you may not have even known are there. They help create flawless brows and I also like their range of colours. Mine are hot pink! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Kempyshwempy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST TWEEZERS EVER

    I love these. I'm no good at tweezing my eyebrows and this tweezer makes me so much more patient while I'm trying because it works! It's not a pain and takes forever to grab hold of one eyebrow hair, it just is so: efficient. That's the best word to describe it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jslogan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    My mom got me one of these about a year ago and i absolutely LOVE them! not only do they get to every little hair even the ones that seem so har to get out they also last a very long time! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    debbiediogo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best

    Best tweezers to use. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kamran_sharief | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Tweezers you can't go wrong with

    I am now up to having three of these. I keep one on my desk, one in my purse and another in the bathroom. They pluck the hair no matter how fine. They also come in many colors (I just love pink) and they come with free sharpening for life, not even Rubis offers that at almost twice the price. How can you go wrong? — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST TWEEZERS EVER

    I love these tweezers for so many reasons. They are affordable. They plug your eyebrows so easily. They are so sharp and accurate and even get the smallest hairs. Its crazy cause they are so cheap. I have like a billion of these tweezers everywhere. I would tell you if you dont have these tweezers go out right now and get them trust me you will thank me for it later. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sheather1414 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite tweezers

    I use tweezers a lot because my hair growth is abundant and quick. I've always bought the 97 cent tweezers from department stores, but I finally decided to invest in a Tweezerman tweezer. I must say that it was definitely worth the money because it gets the hairs out well from the root. You can feel the difference as you're tweezing! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Yosary23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » Tweezerman Mini Slant
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend