Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Quite possibly the best

    Bought mine at a discounted price and I've been loving it so far! I can get the tiny little hairs with ease and supposedly tweezerman provides a free sharpening service. The only thing I dislike is that it can feel a touch too mini. I would love it if it were just maybe a centimeter longer, but then I suppose that defeats the whole "mini" marketing. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    suegeneris | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Only Way Is Tweezerman

    Tweezerman is by far the only brand I will buy when it comes to eyebrow tweezers. These ones are perfectly slanted to grab the hairs and I carry these in my make-up bag because they're quick for on-the-go fix-ups. The price is great for these mini tweezers as you can stock up on a couple for travel bags and at-home beauty kits. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Christinax92 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Desurves to be in every purse

    Mine came in a pretty bubble gum pink and is small enough to keep in a purse, but won't get lost in a messy bathroom. Very sharp, don't cut yourself, but easy to grab onto thin hairs. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lilmissmoffit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very good quality for money.

    Nice product, not expensive and efficient. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    utiliz_local | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best tweezers ever

    I love these tweezers they make plucking my unwanted hair so easy & fast. I cant get over how good they work, there Will be no subsitute ever ! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    rizoehs20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Testing

    Testing testing — 1 year, 8 months ago
    florence_chee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best type of Tweezers

    I have been a huge fan of these tweezers, They make getting those stubborn peaking new hairs that are growing back in easy to pluck before coming in any further. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    elizabeth_lenz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brilliant :)

    These tweezers always get the tiny hairs that you may not have even known are there. They help create flawless brows and I also like their range of colours. Mine are hot pink! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Kempyshwempy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST TWEEZERS EVER

    I love these. I'm no good at tweezing my eyebrows and this tweezer makes me so much more patient while I'm trying because it works! It's not a pain and takes forever to grab hold of one eyebrow hair, it just is so: efficient. That's the best word to describe it. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    jslogan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    My mom got me one of these about a year ago and i absolutely LOVE them! not only do they get to every little hair even the ones that seem so har to get out they also last a very long time! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    debbiediogo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » Tweezerman Mini Slant

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"