Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Absolutely the Best

    Thank you for reminding me to do a post on my blog about these tweezers, These are the best! They get every single hair and are very easy to use. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    hautecurvywoman | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite tweezer

    If I lose my tweezerman, I buy another one and it would be tweezerman. I used to their great quality, one day I was travelling in Europe and couldn't find my tweezer, so I purchased some other company tweezer, it was like 12 euro. Well, I was not able to tweeze my eyebrows, have no idea how Europeans do it with this tweezer, but I went for the rest of vacation with bushy eyebrows. My eyebrows used...read more to be small, with bald spots, didn't grow until treated them with Fysiko nightly, now tweezer is my must have item! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mangy_hcg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This is a MUST in your beauty kit, no matter how thin your eyebrow hair is it will het it and you will always achieve a sharp perfect look. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kirsty_barany | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    Really love these - best tweezers I've ever used. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    aimeebethclaire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I have been using these tweezers for years! The slanted angle of the tip helps narrow in on the hair you want to pluck. Also, it does not hurt a bit! Must BUY! :) — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mermer143 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    It's a MUST HAVE! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    agatabear | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    bite sized

    these are perfect and fit ANYwhere in my messy purse! I love them and will never purchas any more tweezers! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    breytiful | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this !

    These are the only tweezers I use. Tweezerman is the best brand of tweezer out there. It works so well when plucking the tiny little hairs out. I use it for tweezing my eyebrows. Really great quality! I will always recommend this brand to anyone who ask me for a review. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    SAVmomma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I love these! Use them daily! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    biancadanielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    Love the tweezerman. They do a great job leaving no hairs behind. You do need to be careful I think they are a little too sharp but they work too well to complain so just watch for this. I always had trouble getting the small hairs but not with the tweezerman! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    my3butterflies | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!