Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great

    I could never use any other tweezers after trying these. if you are thinking tweezerman are expensive, there is a reason why. They just make tweezing so easy. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    LadyLou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sharp and Precise

    This has come to be my favorite and go to tweezer over the past two years. I've used many different brands over the years, whether it be name brand or drugstore but they always turn dull within months of use. I've been using the same Tweezerman tweezer for over two years and it is still sharp and grabs all unwanted hairs and even plucks out blackheads! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    agirlandabun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the Best

    Thank you for reminding me to do a post on my blog about these tweezers, These are the best! They get every single hair and are very easy to use. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    hautecurvywoman | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my favorite tweezer

    If I lose my tweezerman, I buy another one and it would be tweezerman. I used to their great quality, one day I was travelling in Europe and couldn't find my tweezer, so I purchased some other company tweezer, it was like 12 euro. Well, I was not able to tweeze my eyebrows, have no idea how Europeans do it with this tweezer, but I went for the rest of vacation with bushy eyebrows. My eyebrows used...read more to be small, with bald spots, didn't grow until treated them with Fysiko nightly, now tweezer is my must have item! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mangy_hcg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This is a MUST in your beauty kit, no matter how thin your eyebrow hair is it will het it and you will always achieve a sharp perfect look. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kirsty_barany | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Really love these - best tweezers I've ever used. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    aimeebethclaire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I have been using these tweezers for years! The slanted angle of the tip helps narrow in on the hair you want to pluck. Also, it does not hurt a bit! Must BUY! :) — 1 year, 9 months ago
    mermer143 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    It's a MUST HAVE! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    agatabear | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    bite sized

    these are perfect and fit ANYwhere in my messy purse! I love them and will never purchas any more tweezers! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    breytiful | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this !

    These are the only tweezers I use. Tweezerman is the best brand of tweezer out there. It works so well when plucking the tiny little hairs out. I use it for tweezing my eyebrows. Really great quality! I will always recommend this brand to anyone who ask me for a review. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    SAVmomma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » Tweezerman Mini Slant

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend