Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great!

    I have been using these tweezers for years! The slanted angle of the tip helps narrow in on the hair you want to pluck. Also, it does not hurt a bit! Must BUY! :) — 1 year ago
    mermer143 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    It's a MUST HAVE! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    agatabear | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    bite sized

    these are perfect and fit ANYwhere in my messy purse! I love them and will never purchas any more tweezers! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    breytiful | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this !

    These are the only tweezers I use. Tweezerman is the best brand of tweezer out there. It works so well when plucking the tiny little hairs out. I use it for tweezing my eyebrows. Really great quality! I will always recommend this brand to anyone who ask me for a review. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SAVmomma | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I love these! Use them daily! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    biancadanielle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Love the tweezerman. They do a great job leaving no hairs behind. You do need to be careful I think they are a little too sharp but they work too well to complain so just watch for this. I always had trouble getting the small hairs but not with the tweezerman! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    my3butterflies | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like it

    i recently purchased this item and so far i have no complaints — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SirenaLaila | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    In love!

    Before this little guy, I had never tried any of the tweezerman brand tweezers. Because they were so expensive, I was never really tempted to buy them. I found this one on sale at my Ulta, I believe, so I decided to try it. And boy, it definitely works well. It outshines all the other tweezers I have ever tried by a landslide. It gets even the smallest, most stubborn hairs that refuse to be p...read morelucked by my other tweezers. Also, for some reason, I find that using these tweezers hurt a lot less than my other pairs. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who asks. The only downside to this and all of the other tweezerman products is the expensive tag that comes with it, but then again, you are paying for a quality pair of tweezers that will last a long time. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect

    They are perfect easy to use and great price! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    juliefield | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    I live by these tweezers. Tweezerman does a great job of helping to shape and maintain mine and my clients' brows. One of the favorite tools in my kit. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    pwconsulting | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend