Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 8

    i like it

    i recently purchased this item and so far i have no complaints — 1 year, 8 months ago
    SirenaLaila | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    In love!

    Before this little guy, I had never tried any of the tweezerman brand tweezers. Because they were so expensive, I was never really tempted to buy them. I found this one on sale at my Ulta, I believe, so I decided to try it. And boy, it definitely works well. It outshines all the other tweezers I have ever tried by a landslide. It gets even the smallest, most stubborn hairs that refuse to be p...read morelucked by my other tweezers. Also, for some reason, I find that using these tweezers hurt a lot less than my other pairs. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who asks. The only downside to this and all of the other tweezerman products is the expensive tag that comes with it, but then again, you are paying for a quality pair of tweezers that will last a long time. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    itskayyy | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect

    They are perfect easy to use and great price! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    juliefield | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tweezerman Slant Tweezer

    I live by these tweezers. Tweezerman does a great job of helping to shape and maintain mine and my clients' brows. One of the favorite tools in my kit. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    pwconsulting | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    Purchased mine on Amazon and it is a wonderful tweezer. Had it for about two years and it works fine. Get thoe tiny, tiny grey hairs out - the ones you can hadly see without a magnified mirror. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 6

    it s very nice product

    i used this for a while it really nice — 1 year, 9 months ago
    hiang | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Works perfectly, does exactly what it is supposed to do. I have mine in pink! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    da1992 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing!

    This product works so well. It gets very little hair possible. It is also great for on the go places. It is so easy! You just put it in your purse and your done! There is on hassle with this and it makes it an amazing product. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kalli_kondulis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    tweezerman slant mini

    These are the best tweezers I have ever had. The small size fits just right. I am able to get every tiny hair the first time. I have had to buy a few because my daughter love it so much that she borrowed it and never gave it back. Once you try these tweezers, you will never buy any other brand. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Nissie | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    It was so worth it . Has been my fav tweezer for years .I love how it comes in different colors and it's so amazing it removes the eye brow hair so easily . couldn't be better . — 2 years, 4 months ago
    yadijane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!