Tweezerman Mini Slant Reviews

Back to Tweezerman Mini Slant»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Amazing!

    This product works so well. It gets very little hair possible. It is also great for on the go places. It is so easy! You just put it in your purse and your done! There is on hassle with this and it makes it an amazing product. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kalli_kondulis | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    tweezerman slant mini

    These are the best tweezers I have ever had. The small size fits just right. I am able to get every tiny hair the first time. I have had to buy a few because my daughter love it so much that she borrowed it and never gave it back. Once you try these tweezers, you will never buy any other brand. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Nissie | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    It was so worth it . Has been my fav tweezer for years .I love how it comes in different colors and it's so amazing it removes the eye brow hair so easily . couldn't be better . — 1 year, 6 months ago
    yadijane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 14 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!

    These tweezers are easy to hold & use despite the size. You can pluck even the tiny hairs with them. They are still as sharp as when I got them two years ago! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    estelleselene | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super tight grip

    Great for precise plucking. I love them even more that regular tweezerman — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Ceci2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't beat this little tool

    I just purchased 2 more, one for my purse & the other to keep at work. My first one was for my traveling kit & I couldn't believe how well it worked. Size, quality, convenience, it's a must have. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    maria112 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I love these tweezers I got them a while back because everyone on youtube was talking about them and I didnt really like the revlon tweezers I was using but dont get me wrong I loved those tweezers for many years I just wanted to try something new they work really well and can get the smallest hairs however sometimes they can be a little rough and can causse my eyelids to bleed thats when I go bac...read morek to revlon tweezers. If your looking for a good brand of tweezers and the revlon ones dont work out then i would suggest these however if you have a budget the revlon ones are a great dupe for a lot less. If you are going to get the tweezer man tweezers i suggest the smaller size they fit into your hand better and give more control — 2 years ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love them!

    Ive been using these for years. They are the best tweezers I have used hands down. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kellispaulding | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    I never thought I would ever pay anything over $10 for tweezers, but these are so worth it. Ive had my same pair for about 4 years. They're still very sharp at the ends and precise. I love the cute little designs they come out with! Makes me want to purchase a new pair, but my 4 year old pair is doing me just fine. It will grab any fine hair without trouble! :) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    miss_behave | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    These tweezers are really something... I got my eyebrows waxed and she was unable to get two tiny stray hairs- I went out purchased the mini tweezerman's- bam! Two hairs down! I'm a huge fan:) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Laura51084 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend