Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless Intensive Repairing Serum Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless Intensive Repairing Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Little goes a long way!

    I've been using this product for about 3 months now, and I am still on the same little bottle! After the first few weeks of using it, my skin was much softer. It also helped fix up a dry patch I had on my cheek. I use this product every night before bed and started seeing the very fine lines around my eyes decrease after a month. It only takes a couple of drops of this serum to cover the areas tha...read moret I put it on. One drop does both my eyes, one drop for my smile lines, and 2 drops for my neck and forehead. A couple of things that I wasn't thrilled about when I first started using this serum is the smell and the oily sheen it leaves. Decreasing the amount of product I used fixed the problem with the oily sheen, and my husband actually likes the smell of this serum, so I've gotten past the smell. It has a very earthy scent that some might enjoy. Overall this is a very good product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tinealicious | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 19 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    I've only used this serum (with eye and night creme) for awhile and I do love it's fragrance and wonderful feel. It goes on so smoothly and washes off easily in the morning. As of yet, I haven't noticed much difference in the look of wrinkles on my forehead and around my eyes but will definitely finish the entire bottle and will continue to watch the progress. The price is reasonable and I will certainly consider purchasing another bottle before trying something else. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    JudyH47 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    Every single Burts Bees product I tried works! I have combo skin and this serum does not make my face oily at all. It smells great and my forehead wrinkles are diminishing. I use it twice a day and then apply Naturally Ageless lotion on afterward. And it still does not get oily. It's a must try! And they do not test on animals. Yeah!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 23 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I have been using this for about a week now and I am truly amazed at the results. I am seriously starting to see a reduction of fine lines. Prior to this, I was using an Estee Lauder moisturizer that didn't seem to work very well. It also cost double what this product cost me. I have to give it the highest rating possible because it is hard for me to find facial products that don't irritate my skin and cause redness. This gets the job done without irritating my skin and it smells great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jessi0031 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 22 people said helpful

  • 9

    trust your face with Burt's Bees

    This is a product I always seen to gravitate to whether or not I had something else on my mind to buy. The all natural ingrdients and the sublte smell of an earth once not poluted makes me feel likre I;m doing something good for myself without harming anyone! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissHannah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Serum

    I recently started using this serum and so far I love it. I have normal/dry skin and this helps alleviate some of the dry patches while brightening my overall complexion. The fragrance is a little strong also, which I don't mind, but some might. It also might be too oily for some as well since it feels sort of like an oil at first. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    onetwosixseven | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My skin feels great

    The serum is a bit heavy but when it goes on it evens out on my skin. It works well on my face .I read about the product and am glad that I purchased it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ivyseigle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    like it so far

    I haven't used this for long but already i like it. My skin feels softer and to me it does look smoother. I'm goint ot definitely keep using it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennib | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    will get compliments

    I just started using this product a few weeks ago and I've already noticed a difference. My face is softer, smoother and more radiant. I put a bit around my eyes and mouth everything morning and night. Someone recently told me that my face was glowing. Can't wait to see how my skin will look after using it for several months. Thanks Burt's Bees! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MusicMuse | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gimmie more Burt's Bees please!

    This is a great product. It tightens and brightens your skin. Giving you a younger refreshing face that glows! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend