Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless Intensive Repairing Serum Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Naturally Ageless Intensive Repairing Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I love this, but it really depends on your skin type.

    I love this product. I love everything about it, the smell, everything. My skin type is dry. So when applying certain serums to combination or oily type skin, it can be a little too thick and oily. But for me, I find that my skin absorbs it right up. It's very rich. For the price and how much you use per application it's DEFINITELY worth it. You just just 1-2 drops and you're set to apply any nig...read moreht/day creams if you like. Depending on your skin type, be careful when spending money on pricey products — 1 year, 3 months ago
    SherrilynS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    does not work

    The product itself smells terrible, and it does not absorb well into the skin. It leaves your skin feeling very greasy. I did not notice a difference in my skin. I tried using it on other parts of my body, but it did not hydrate well and ended up throwing it away. I am usually a Burts Bees fanatic, but this simply does not work- I was very disappointed. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    charbonn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    What a waste

    I really wanted this to work, but I did not see an ounce of improvement in my skin. I didn't like the smell, the price, really anything about it. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    dancerbygrace | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Burt Bees is for me

    I would not have believed that this would work, but my Dr. said my skin looked great and wanted to what I was using. She said the product is working and she also said the differance in expensive product and drugstore finds is the price. Pick a pricier one and look at the ingrediants and to to match that on a product that comes close to it. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kiminsc | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 18 people said helpful

  • 2

    I wish I could get my $25 back

    After reading all the great reviews, I made a mad dash to my local Rite Aid. That evening, I was so quickly dismayed. Yes, it is a serum. I have been using another 'natural' serum for awhile (but ran out), so I am aware of what a serum is. This however, was too thick and non-absorbent. I wait approx. 20 minutes for it to soak in, so I can apply my night lotion. Even then, my face is a full of a ...read morethick layer of gunk, only to come off on my pillow. Good thing there isn't a 'special someone' who is wanting kisses...they'd get a face-ful of grease. I can't say it has done anything special to make me want to see past the negatives. The only thing that warrants a second star is that it smells so good. Like aromatherapy for your face.. which, when on your PILLOW,, continues to smell good. I will finish the bottle only because it was so expensive, but will NOT purchase again. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Pasomomma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Naturally Glowing Skin!

    If this is anything like the radiance serum, it must be good. I have been using the radiance serum daily before applying my spf moisturizer. I like that the serum is like a vitamin for your skin. It contains a lot of antioxidant properties which is great for keeping my skin young. It also must be working because I have only been using it for a week and could not wait to do my review because I ...read moream excited about the results. My skin feels soooo silky soft at the end of the long day after hours of wearing makeup and sometimes being in the heat. My skin actually feels younger, like it did in my teens, minus the breakouts. Wow, there must be something to this whole serum thing. I have now officially adopted this as part of my daily skin care regime. The smell may not be that great, but it quickly dissapates after it absorbs into your skin. This stuff makes me happer with what I see when I look in the mirror! yay! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    EveryLittleThing | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Didnt work for me...

    I bought this product after reading great reviews about it. I was using it for awhile and i still didnt see any change in my under eye wrinkles. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    krysbobiss | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!!

    Ive been using this for about 5 month and I love it. my skin is more soft and smooth!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    non greasy, easily absorbed, make my skin soft and smooth and is great under my night creme...i alternate between this and burts bees radiance serum nightly — 3 years, 5 months ago
    vikkisecret | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing

    This is my secret find, my favorite product. I have extremely dry skin but don't like heavy creams that just sit on the skin's surface. I felt that this serum gave my skin the moisture it really needed and I truly had softer looking (and feeling) skin after a bit of regular use. My skin doesn't feel tight, dry or look so 'stressed and tired' when I use this. I put on a little bit under my night cream. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    MissMuffet | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend