Burberry The Beat Reviews

Back to Burberry The Beat»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Delicious but skin allergies beware

    I LOVE this scent! Such a great summery for wearing with a simple maxi dress or solid color bikini! That being said-I have a bit of a reaction to it (very sensitive skin) and have to take a half Benadryl before putting it on. That may sound nuts to those of you who don't suffer from allergies, but I assure you the scent is worth it! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    darlinklemntine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favorite scents!

    It's fresh, and well, upbeat! you do need to reapply it every two hours or so, but it's great! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sol_khaitas | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    different

    This is definitely a fragrance unlike any others... At first it's kind of fresh and light, almost like men's fragrance fresh... But then you get swiped off your feet by the middle and final notes. It gets kind of heavy, but perfect for day-wear. It's also great for any special occasion though. The Eau de Parfum can stay on you all day, I don't know about the Eau de Toilette though. All in all, a very interesting smell! And it's not that pricey for a designer fragrance. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    Modelina | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect summer fragrance

    i love to wear this perfume in the hot summer months along with bath nd body works coconut lime verbena body mist nd its a lovely pair together the fragrance is soo refreshing — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kinah2493 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Timeless and subtle.

    This is the kind of perfume where one spray does the trick, and it doesn't even come on strong. The scent is a subtle earthy and musky (or woodsy and floral) scent with a hint of what I found to be brown sugar or lily. It's not a juicy scent, it doesn't pop or smell sour and sweet but it's rather comforting. It's perfect for all occasions and seasons. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Doodleses | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Beat

    I had gotten a sample of this & loved it! I had to buy this one to add to my collection! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    joyrideing | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My New Favorite..

    This is the perfume that I'm wearing right now. I found it when I met up with a friend, and she smelled so good, and she told me she just bought Burberry The Beat..So I finally got it for myself. I normally don't like wearing perfumes because certain ones give me headaches, so I try to steer clear of them. This one doesn't though, It's not heavy, very light and girly. When it comes to perfumes tho...read moreugh, you should always go to the store, and sample it for yourself. Most of these perfumes are too expensive to rely on just reviews! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MegNicole | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LONG LASNTING AND LOVELY!

    I addddoooooreee this fragrance like no other! it is probably one of my all time favs! It lasts all day and everyone can smell the scent that you smell good! i love it for everyday wear.. it is a bit pricey but its definitely worth it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    madamoisellefoe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend