Burberry The Beat Reviews

Back to Burberry The Beat»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Screams Summer

    This scent is perfect for those hot summer days since it is not over powering and has this lovely floral smell. It is light and airy and I love it! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    AnnaBanana87 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    light sweet sporty scent that lasts all day

    it smells great, lasts, and doesn't smell too sweet. worth the money — 6 years, 2 months ago
    k8thegr8 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for all Seasons

    I am always on the look out for the perfect scent. One that not only makes me smell fabulous, but feel fabulous as well. Burberry's The Beat is just that scent. It has a long lasting woody scent that changes throughout the day. I like to wear my perfume according to season and The Beat suits all kinds of weather. I particularly like it during the autumn. It is perfect for that crisp, chilly afternoon with a nice wooly sweater and scarf. The bottle is quite elegant as well! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    got compliments

    I like to wear this when I dress up or down, it's my new favorite. I haven't bought any other Burberry scents because I don't think they're my style, but this is "me". People comment on it excitedly and I don't worry that it's too strong for daytime or for hot weather. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cee | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Woody/ Floral

    I happen to love woody floral fragrances and this one fits the bill. Immediately after spraying this you pick up the citrusy scents and the iris. The dry down is a lovely woody floral that's also a bit spicy. They say this fragrance is aimed at a younger audience I can pick up that vibe from the fragrance. It's also an eau de parfum which means it's that it will stay with you longer. It's young and yet sophisticated as all Burberry scents tend to be. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Burberry the Beat

    I was given this fragrance recently and really didn't care for it. I feel it is very strong and overwhelming. Maybe it just dosen't mix with my chemistry. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lilsmemaw | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Yet

    This is my favorite Burberry perfume yet. It is intense, exotic. I feel sexy when I put it on. I haven't worn another scent since I recieved it as a birthday present. This perfume will make you smile! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nmharder | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for me

    I'm a bit tired of pink pepper in EVERY new fragrance and The Beat is no exception. While I like this at first spray, I'm not a fan of how it mixes with my body chemistry and leaves me wanting to take a shower after a few hours of wearing it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    FreshFaced44 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my new favorite

    i have been addicted to burberry's brit for a while. I smelled this in a magazine and new instantly this was my new favorite fragrance. It is so refreshing and a bit spicy. For those who love brit, you will also love this — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amehturtle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells Great!

    This perfume smells amazing! The smell is lightweight and youthful, not heavy. I tried it on at Sephora and accidentally sprayed it onto the hoodie I was wearing. The next day I smelt it on my sleve and was pleasantly suprised. I am definately going to get it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beautybookworm | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend