Burberry Classic Reviews

Back to Burberry Classic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This is my favorite fragrance. Smells absolutely beautiful and very sexy. I wear it almost daily! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kimaklew | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    "irresistible"

    I've been wearing this for years and am still in love with how it smells. When I wear it I always hear loads of compliments on how I smell "irresistible". Definitely a great fragrance - feminine but not overpowering and not an "old lady" perfume - perfect for women of all ages. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KatiKat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    Burberry is my favorite perfume, feminine without being overbearing with a hint of spice. I strongly recommend. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    GoldenGirl23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wearing it for 5 years

    This is the only perfume of which I've bought bottle after bottle. It is subtle and natural, and melts into your skin. It not a scent that ages you (I'm 26). The wearer doesnt smell it after awhile, but that doesnt mean that people around wont notice (a phenomenon that I don't notice with any other scent). My hairdresser smelled it on me once and said, "are you wearing burberry? I wear it too...read more, and I never think other people can smell it. guess I was wrong!" Its not for everyone, and I've only bought 2 other perfumes in the interim (burberry summer - too crisp, but more appropriate for summer - and Gwen Stefani's L.A.M.B.). Burberry will always be my go-to scent. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    suedechik79 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    BURBERRY is the BEST

    This is the best perfume on the market in the US. There was another but it was sued and is now only in France. But anyway, back to Burberry. They should have never bothered with the other scents. It needs not other. It is for day, night, special ocassions, anytime. A bit pricey but worth every bit of it. I wish they would come out with a dusting powder to go with it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Carfee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice - make sure you don't over do it

    Burberry is nice, but didn't work as well on me as it did in the store. I didn't purchase lotion or body wash, so I didn't layer the product. It was a little to "flowery" for me. Generally after a few hours I am no longer able to smell whatever it is I am wearing but this product stayed with me all day. To the point I didn't really enjoy it any loner. I still have the first bottle I purchase, which was over a year ago. I don't wear it often. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mslesaj | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Classic

    My husband bought me this for Xmas. Now it's my signature scent. It smells so clean and subdued. I don't overpower everyone around me., It makes me feel sexy, clean and really classy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Soberchic | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the top

    this is definetly a classic fragrance. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krystal8828 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful fragrance

    I love this fragrance, so does my boyfriend — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kingsprincess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend