Burberry Classic Reviews

Back to Burberry Classic»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Sensual and Warm

    Such a great scent that is warm and a little floral. It is a very feminine scent that can at times seem a little too floral. — 1 year ago
    magictheatre | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    just b-ea-uuu-tiful!

    Is exactly as described on the bottle- a Classic! It is sweet and woodsy but not in an over-powering way, and it has real staying power! Also, is the kind of perfume all ages of women can wear- its one of my mum's favourite and she passed her love of it on to me! LOVE it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    RaraGiggles89 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of Burberry

    Forget all the brand's other supposedly edgy fragrances--this is the only Burberry you'll ever need. Warm, fruity--almost peach or apricot--notes blend with a more sophisticated oriental base. Luscious, soft and melt-worthy. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    wendymal535 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Brilliant!

    This is my go to perfume. You don't need, I spritz it once on my chest and then once on one wrist and then rub them together. Everyone I know loves the smell of it. It has kind of a spicy smell to it with a bit a floral. Very Very sexy! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My first...

    This was the first perfume I ever bought and I recently rediscovered it. It is ten times better then I remembered and it blends in with life without being overpowering. It's very subtle, but quite a few compliments on it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sophisticated and different

    I love this! It doesn't smell flowery or powdery, is very long lasting, and smells very sophisticated. It is also work-appropriate, but sexy. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    KCSparks | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite perfume!

    I adore this perfume. It's one of the few that I'm not allergic to and the scent isn't too overwhelming. It's very warm and I find it to be extremely long-lasting. Plus, I get tons of compliments on the way I smell. It's my go-to perfume during the winter months. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lyraria | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    A classic

    I bought this perfume about 5 years ago and since have bought 4-5 bottles. It is very warm and sensual and lasts all day and night. Just one spritz and you're good to go!! I got a girlfriend hooked as well and she wont wear anything else. My husband loves this scent and I get tons of compliments everytime I wear it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I have been wearing this perfume for years and I will continue to wear it until Burberry stops making it! I get a ton of compliments everytime I go out and I have been told I smell "expensive"! I have had friends significant others ask for the scent so that they can buy it for their girlfriends or wives! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    deidramurphy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My FAVORITE

    This is My "SIGNATURE SCENT".... I absolutely LOVE this perfume. It is subtle and pure. It is sexy and classy. The notes of this perfume are so soothing. I prefer this to all the other newer Burberry scents! If you haven't tried this perfume... you are missing out! — 6 years ago
    banda3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend