Burberry Classic Reviews

Back to Burberry Classic»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful

    This scent just takes me away, fills me with good memories and makes me feel relaxed. I love it and I love it on me. It is the only perfume that I have ever used which is always long lasting. A little goes a long way but not in an obnoxious way. If I mist it over my outfit I can still smell it on my clothing the next day. It has an absolutely unique scent that is suitable for all seasons. It start...read mores out a bit heavy with sandalwood and musk but balances out with a fruity odor. It is mature but not old. I would say it is sophisticated. You can grow with the scent. I have worn it off and on for years and every time I am not wearing it I wonder why. I mostly just like to try variety but nothing has topped this one yet for me. It is becoming harder to find now but I hope that it will not be discontinued. So far pricing (wherever available) has remained steady which usually indicates that it is still in good supply. This scent takes me away. I want to keep it a secret but I want more people to try it so that it stays in enough demand to continue to be produced. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    tuffgrrrrl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy and Sophisticated - Guys adore it

    So my boyfriend say this was his absolute favorite perfume for a girl. I'm not sure if this product is getting discontinued (that's what some salespeople told me when we couldn't find it) but if you find it, stock up! I always think I have weird skin chemistry and that scents don't smell nice on me. However even if that's not the case, this perfume just smells marvelous. It has great staying power...read more, and I get compliments all day long especially from guys. Very sexy without being overly So. Could definitely wear it to work - just limit yourself to one spray! Save the heavy hand for date night. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    missxxtina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Elegance

    I am VERY picky about the scent I feel is right for my chemistry. I love musk, if done correctly, and believe me this is delicious. I feel very elegant when wearing this scent. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    IngridBee | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Sensual and Warm

    Such a great scent that is warm and a little floral. It is a very feminine scent that can at times seem a little too floral. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    magictheatre | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    just b-ea-uuu-tiful!

    Is exactly as described on the bottle- a Classic! It is sweet and woodsy but not in an over-powering way, and it has real staying power! Also, is the kind of perfume all ages of women can wear- its one of my mum's favourite and she passed her love of it on to me! LOVE it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    RaraGiggles89 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of Burberry

    Forget all the brand's other supposedly edgy fragrances--this is the only Burberry you'll ever need. Warm, fruity--almost peach or apricot--notes blend with a more sophisticated oriental base. Luscious, soft and melt-worthy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    wendymal535 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Brilliant!

    This is my go to perfume. You don't need, I spritz it once on my chest and then once on one wrist and then rub them together. Everyone I know loves the smell of it. It has kind of a spicy smell to it with a bit a floral. Very Very sexy! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    My first...

    This was the first perfume I ever bought and I recently rediscovered it. It is ten times better then I remembered and it blends in with life without being overpowering. It's very subtle, but quite a few compliments on it. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    liztish | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sophisticated and different

    I love this! It doesn't smell flowery or powdery, is very long lasting, and smells very sophisticated. It is also work-appropriate, but sexy. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    KCSparks | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite perfume!

    I adore this perfume. It's one of the few that I'm not allergic to and the scent isn't too overwhelming. It's very warm and I find it to be extremely long-lasting. Plus, I get tons of compliments on the way I smell. It's my go-to perfume during the winter months. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    lyraria | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Fragrance » Burberry Classic

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"