Rimmel London Colour Rush Duo Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Colour Rush Duo Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Rimmel

    Zero color pigment, total waste of money! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sonia_silveroli | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Rimmel eyecolor

    I'm sorry I have to disagree with you on this eye makeup. I have had nothing but success with Rimmel. Now Cover girl is another story. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    camh0904 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    I agree

    I agree with the others who reviwed this product. The eyeshadows were caky and didn't stay and felt really dry going on. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    amfeinwoman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't waste your money

    I have a tri-color compact of colors and only the darkest actually gives any color. It's a total waste of money. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Barbara06 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    this one is a no-no for me!!

    i bought this because i was attracted how vibrant the colors seemed to look, well, i should've just headed the other direction because what a total waste of money, it's chalky,so chalky that not only that it forms creases on my lids,it ALL goes there. what a waste of money. never again. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    asianpersuasion | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Use a different brush

    When I first tried it with the songe tip it came with I agree the pigment wasn't very good. Then I used a regular brush to apply it and that worked great. I use it all the time now with the brush instead of the sponge tip and I the color lasts all day for me.. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    crazymomof4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Eh....

    I bought one with 2 greys, but they didnt show up at all! nothing.. even tried to wear them under more eye shadow, but made my eyes look still too sheer. big dissapointment.. :/ — 4 years, 10 months ago
    aquaheart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it!

    Pros: pretty colors thats about it ( whats the use if they wont show up ) Cons: the colors show up so light even with a base; hard to blend, a mess — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hkrnpma | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    No pigment

    I just bought this product yesterday and found that it has zero pigment. I had to apply 10 layers to make it even show that it was colored and not just sparkles. I like the way it looks but it's not what I thought it would look like when I bought the product. I'll still use it but I'll layer it over another shadow. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    where is it?

    agree with everyone. maybe you can see some pigment after you apply about 10 layers. I liked the color options but it doesn't matter if you can't actually see them on your face. This is slowly making it's way to the bottom of my drawer — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Cee | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend