Jane Max Lip2 Reviews

Back to Jane Max Lip2»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good Product

    This is a pretty darn good lip plumper for the price. I didn't feel that it was sticky at all, compared to a lot of other glosses and plumpers that I've tried. And it doesn't have an artificial taste to it. — 6 years ago
    Melkitty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    cheap

    I think these are really cheap. I dont like sticky cheap lipgloss. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    sticky mess

    I love the colors but they feel sticky and yucky. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Rachel89 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice colors

    love the colors — 6 years, 6 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good value for the $$

    For the money, it is a good product. Not the best I have ever used, but decent under your fave lipstick. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it worked for me

    while the price was cheap, it worked for a little while. I got the tingly sensation and really noticed a plumper upper lip ( did not apply to bottom)Too bad it didn't last for 2 hours, but you can reapply it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ciarascloset | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works!

    I love this stuff i already have big lips and it really brings them out. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Nicoleh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fuller Lips

    I love Jane's Lip Plumper. Actually I already have nice lips, but this product takes it one step further. After my lips plump, I put on my favorite lipstick and go. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NY152358 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend