Stella McCartney Stella Reviews

Back to Stella McCartney Stella»
Sort by:
  • 10

    one of my all-time favorites

    i love stella, even though my friends say i smell like a grandma...it is so sophisticated and light! i love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    My husband got me this for my birthday. I suggested it. I love the scent especially the tuberose in it. Everybody asks me what I am wearing. It is worth every penny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    gloriajean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love

    Stella's father sang a song about Love, and that's how I feel about this perfume. The first time I encountered this scent, I thought, "wow. This smell reminds me of me. Of the scent I've always wanted to leave upon the world." This fragrance is rosy but not too flowery. I am partial to the roll-on fragrance sticks. They are extremely portable and great for midday pick-me-ups. ...read moreAnytime I feel stressed, tired, or just plain blah, I apply a little Stella to my wrist or my neckline and I feel fine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ms_shannon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this perfume!

    Most rose scents are too cloying and "old," but this one has an odd citrusy spike to it. It's clean, fresh, and modern; something I never expected from a rose fragrance. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    anastasia_ks | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    must have scent

    this perfume is very aromaatic. it has a touch of amber, very romantic scent. i was introduced to this scent about a year ago and it has now become a part of collection of scents. its a must have — 2 years, 8 months ago
    tinabyrne | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous!

    I absolutely love this fragrance. It's feminine without being girly and flowery. The rose is one of my favourite scents but it's tempered by the other scents so it's not too 'grandma', more vintage cool. Grown-up, sophisticated and classy, but with just a hint of a rock and roll edge! My favourite scent. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    daisydukey | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i wish my name was stella

    after much debate & sniffings, this was my wedding day smell. you know, a new perfume you buy that you wear for the very first time on your wedding day so that every time you wear it afterwards, the scent takes you back to that wonderful day. yes, i'm a suck. yes, this perfume smells more lady-like & tasteful then i will ever be. best thing of all was how absolutely over the top generous t...read morehe saleswoman was. she ran around grabbing samples for me & threw in a free (gorgeous & heavy) compact, small notebook & samples of the body lotion & sugar scrub. scoresies!! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    bronuv | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works for multiple settings

    The scent is beautiful and floral and is subtle enough for the office or hanging out with friends. It's a staple for me. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    bliss708 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it~

    One of my favorite perfumes from the large selection. It's soft and stays on your body all day. I find it very elegant smelling and so it's my going to work scent. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    heynorie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ambre-rose

    This is a romantic, classic & sensual parfum featuring 2 of my favourite scents-- rose & amber. Classic yet quite individual. Ravishing! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Souleiado | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend