Stella McCartney Stella Reviews

Back to Stella McCartney Stella»
Sort by:
  • 10

    In love

    I got a sample of this years ago and fell in love. I got the small bottle for Christmas after begging my mother for it. I milked that bottle and now years later its still my favorite scent. When I have client meetings I make sure to wear this scent because its so feminine and strong but not at all overpowering. I now buy this for myself as a Mother's Day gift from my toddler :) hey whatever excuse I need to use as long as I always have my Stella — 1 year, 7 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my signature scent

    I stumbled upon this scent a few years ago and have been wearing it ever since. The scent isn't too strong and is just the right balance of fruity, musky, woody...everything I would want. My boyfriend and friends love this scent on me. It's not a very popular scent, so you won't find a lot of women walking around smelling like you ;) — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Lina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE This Scen

    I am not usually a floral girl but this one grabbed me from the first. I have it in the roller-ball versions, two in fact. One for my purse and one at home. My daugter also loves it and I gave her some as a gift. It's one of my all-time favorite fragrances. It's got rose which I usual avoid but it's done so beautifully. It's not cloyingly sweet, nor too spicey, It's a feminine floral and rather sophisticated. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    gypsytejas | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    True love!

    I don't have a signature fragrance, but if I did this would be it! It's simultaneously classic and modern, floral but not cloying, innocent yet provocative. Highly recommended to anyone who appreciates florals. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    linedeyes | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Signature Fragrance

    Stella is the type of fragrance that if it is for you, you know it from the first moment. Since fragrance is intensely personal, and tends to smell different when it reacts to individual body chemistry, it is hard to make overarching statements about it. However, when I wear it, I think it smells sort of deep and mysterious. I attribute this to the rose absolut and the amber. It really does sm...read moreell very womanly, and sexy. This is one of the only perfumes that I ever wear that illicits inquiries from men as to what it is called, often because they would like to buy it for their own girlfriend or wife. It is not, however, for those people who love their scents to be soapy, super citrus-y, or lightly floral, and is also something I associate with the fall and winter months over the summer ones. Though, that is really a personal opinion, as I like to wear lighter fragrances in the summer. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite perfume right now

    I am not a fan of heavy or musk scents and prefer fresh, bright perfumes. Stella definitely fits these criteria. The scent is predominantly rose but there are citrus notes and it doesn't smell sharp. It's a light feminine perfume and I have received many compliments from men and women. Definitely a perfume I will buy repeatedly. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    susie8 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Normally, I don't care for rose frangrances, but...

    This fragrance is different. I love the sophisticated, feminine scent. It's not too sweet, not too strong, not powdery at all. It's the one and only rose fragrance I've ever been willing to try. Get the roll-on if you're not sure about it. I did, and now I have the 3 oz bottle that will last me 2-3 years. It's well worth the money. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AnneShirley | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best Rose Fragrance out there

    Rose-based perfumes usually remind me of granny's closet, not something a sexy, contemporary woman should be wearing. Stella, however, has made Roses sophisticated and mysterious, not old lady. One of my favourite scents. I use the roller when I travel — 6 years ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend