Stella McCartney Stella Reviews

Back to Stella McCartney Stella»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this!

    This is one of my favorite sents!! Its really unique and clean. I always get compliments when I have this on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kafenjmd21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not your every day stuff.

    I recieved a small sample bottle of this from Sephora. It is a very mysterious,commanding and rich scent so I don't wear it just any old time, I think that would be a bit much. I tend to mostly wear it when I am feeling extra sultry (I'm usually more of a vanilla, lemon sugar kind of girl). This is the perfume I tend to reach for if I am wearing alot of dark colors, for some reason. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect scent for every occasion

    This perfume smells amazing. It lasts for hours. This is a sweet scent, and can be worn year round. The packaging is simple and chic. You definitely get your money's worth. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Somara08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stella McCartney Stella

    This has been the first fragrance that I have been able to use being on harsh chemo for Leukemia. So many of fragnances are too flowering or overpowering, they all just seem to have one or more problems with them until I found her. Great for Stella!!!! And, I smell so good and it has a very clean but goog fragrance. I have to admit, I am very difficult to find a fragnance that can suit me for a very long time. This is certainly one that I will be sticking with.. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ibpati32 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Holy Grail

    I am in love with this scent...I have used 2 roll ons, have the lotion, and the EDP...My daughter who is 7 even asks to put it on before bedtime! Gets compliments constantly — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Orchidfae | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect rose

    I love rose scents but a good one is so hard to find. This is not at all powdery or fake, it smells like a real fresh rose. Fabulous! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hrhclaire | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I can't get enough of this scent!

    I absolutely love it. It's warm, but not overbearing. I work in an office with other women with allergies and it doesn't bother them a bit. Two light spritzes and I'm good for the day. I use it everyday, for any occasion. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    leonardml | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Evening Scent

    I love this scent; it's very sophisticated and sexy. Doesn't have that cchemical smell that a lot of scents have. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MerB | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells great!

    love the smell of this perfume! lasts all day! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    clairegoodhue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    Love the sexy scent of this product. No animal testing which makes me very happy. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    GlenArden | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend