Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo Reviews

Back to Oscar Blandi Pronto Dry Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    An Early Morning Lifesaver!

    After reading many articles about dry shampoos, I took the plunge and bought a small bottle of Oscar Blandi's Dry Shampoo. It's terrific for a mid-day refresher for my bangs or at the nape of my neck during those hot summer days. With having fine hair, it will add texture to it so I can pull it up and not have the clips slipping out within minutes. My little girl also has fine hair and I use th...read moreis to freshen hers up between baths-- she loves the scent and will not use the spray or any other formula. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great quick fix

    I love everything about this dry shampoo EXCEPT that it makes my dark brown hair look like an old lady. I wish they had colors like the Bumble and Bumble hair powders. I love the lemony smell and the pointed applicator so that I can hit my roots only. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really does work

    Works better than the spray. I carry a mini one in my purse all the time because my oily skin get my bangs oily fast. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect for oily, limp hair

    Some days I don't have time to take a shower in the morning... if my hair is a little oily, especially the pieces around my face and my roots, I will squeeze a little bit of powder into my hands. I then apply it to my bangs and then to my roots. Sometimes if the powder still shows, I massage my scalp until it goes away. The white powder is very easy to rub in. This powder is much better than the spray dry shampoos...the sprays clog. — 6 years ago
    mbhamm | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A good save

    Sometimes you just don't have time to jump in the shower and wash your hair, dry it, and style it before you need to head out the door. I am very picky about products like this that seem to be too good to be true...but in a crunch this can leave your hair looking refreshed and at least less oily. The powder is fine and white and similiar to baby powder, the aroma is nice but not too overbearing a...read morend the effect lasted all day long. All in all I say it's good to have on stanby and can really help. This product was worth the money and I recommended it to many of my friends who are on the go like me. You can get sample sizes from Sephora that aren't too expensive about $10 or so. Give it a try you might be happy in the end! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cherrygirl365 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    This has dramatically changed the way I get ready in the morning. I used it this morning! Now I only have to wash my hair every other day or so and I find that my hair looks better the day after a real wash when using Pronto. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    peteeagle | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this product. I have oily roots but washing my hair every day was frying the ends of my hair. Now I only wash my hair every other day and use this on the second day. I had tried the dry shampoo by Ojon before Pronto and I think Pronto works better and has a much better scent. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kwess82 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Obsessed

    god- who loves blowdrying there hair everyday.. DEF NOT ME. this product comes in handy and totally changed my life. it is super duper amazing. Def worth the 19 bucks! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tanya123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I too have fine hair that looks oily after only 24hrs! So when I don't have enough time to squeeze in a shower or just want to look refreshed this is perfect! I like the lemon scent, but they should have more options. Perhaps a spray on one should be developed like the one Ojon now has....easier application! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lawlor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Changed my Life!!!

    I have super oily hair and therefore have no choice but to wash every single day. I am also not a morning person and hate getting up one second earlier than I have to. This shampoo has changed my life. Now, I can shower at night and use this shampoo in the morning and my hair looks as fresh and clean as if I had just washed it. I have actually now gone for two days, on rare occasion, without w...read moreashing and only using this. I can sleep in later and actually do more hairstyles. Not to mention the tip of the bottle makes applying the product a sinch and the smell is lovely. I will never stop using this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend