Secret Original Aerosol Reviews

Back to Secret Original Aerosol»
Sort by:
  • 4

    JUST OKAY

    It's like all the other inexpensive deodorants - just okayi. I've tried almost every cheap deodorant on the market and I have only one I like. Every once in awhile I pick up a cheap one in the supermarket. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not good

    doens't help perspiration much — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Secret Original Antipersperant

    This is my favorite product. I have to drive a distance just to purchase it. It's light, smells nice without over powering and works all day! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Colleenusa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    White marks

    Secret usually goes on clear, but the aerosol leaves white marks on my clothes when I change. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    i hve never had any bo problems with this — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PROCESSED | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    do not perfer aeresol

    Do not perfer aeresol, hard to use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not a good one

    do not like the aeresols. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This comes in handy at the race track (yes race track)

    I drag race and this comes in hadny I use the normal stick at home but when I travel to the track the temps are HOT outside & the other deoderants melt. So having the dependable spray comes in handy I know its not going to melt into a big mess & its the normal brand I depend on. Its also descret so I can run into the trailer & spray it on with no one paying attention to me, and it la...read morests all day. I tend to reuse it because I am in a firesuit (I do drag race & the suit is HOT) so when I come back from a pass I tend to reapply my deoderant. This is a great product to take with me when I travel or even locally test at the track, I love it, its been around & thats for a reason, thats why I use it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gtgirl1974 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Ok

    It works, but if your gonna be sweating a lot then you may want something else, more of something you might use during winter. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend