Secret Original Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the only one!

    I have been using Secret for years! It is the only deodorant that I buy!! Always keeps me dry!! Always works! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My old standby.

    Have been using this product for years and love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps you dry

    Secret is a great product that keeps you dry and does not show on your clothes. I also like the fact that they have one that has no smell becouse I like to smell my perfume and not deoderant. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Freem06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    tried and true

    I've been wearing this since I was old enough to wear deodorant. I've tried other ones just because other people were using this one. They never work for me and I'm usually able to convince them that secret is the best. Spring Breeze is my personal fave. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    laprieta | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Used to use this

    I used to only use this deodorant but it did not help my sweating and would bead up when I did sweat. Good price if you don't sweat — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kjc2008 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    truly the best

    Ive used more expensive deodorants, and while the more expensive brands work just as well, why spend more for the same result? — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jenb12374 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dependable

    Secret is a good product. Can buy it almost every where when you need it. A good price. Works well. — 6 years ago
    luckypatty1949 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not very satisfied

    The claim that this deoderant is an invisible solid is exciting. However, I was disappointed when I still had marks on my black shirt. The deoderant failed to keep me feeling fresh all day long. — 6 years ago
    brittath | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    others stop working over time, not this one

    I've been using this for a long time, and keeps on working really well — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marye302 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    One of the worst

    I keep going back to secret to see if their new lines get better or if they improve, but it's awful. I live in a humid environment and I work around fryers. I have to put this on two sometimes three times a day, and invisible...ha as if. I have found two other brands that far beat secret. It's the worst. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rosalyn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend