Secret Original Invisible Solid Reviews

Back to Secret Original Invisible Solid»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Secret

    Product Quality is always top of the line, I've never had any secret products that I have been displeased with. Product lives up to claims 100% Length of wear - well depends on how much you need it. if you apply twice a day or just once.. Money wise, it's average a little more expensive than the cheap ones, but you can normally find coupons — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BamaGourmet | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only one!

    I have been using Secret for years! It is the only deodorant that I buy!! Always keeps me dry!! Always works! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My old standby.

    Have been using this product for years and love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps you dry

    Secret is a great product that keeps you dry and does not show on your clothes. I also like the fact that they have one that has no smell becouse I like to smell my perfume and not deoderant. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Freem06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    tried and true

    I've been wearing this since I was old enough to wear deodorant. I've tried other ones just because other people were using this one. They never work for me and I'm usually able to convince them that secret is the best. Spring Breeze is my personal fave. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    laprieta | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Used to use this

    I used to only use this deodorant but it did not help my sweating and would bead up when I did sweat. Good price if you don't sweat — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kjc2008 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    truly the best

    Ive used more expensive deodorants, and while the more expensive brands work just as well, why spend more for the same result? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jenb12374 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dependable

    Secret is a good product. Can buy it almost every where when you need it. A good price. Works well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    luckypatty1949 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not very satisfied

    The claim that this deoderant is an invisible solid is exciting. However, I was disappointed when I still had marks on my black shirt. The deoderant failed to keep me feeling fresh all day long. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    brittath | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    others stop working over time, not this one

    I've been using this for a long time, and keeps on working really well — 6 years, 11 months ago
    marye302 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Antiperspirant + Deodorant » Secret Original Invisible Solid

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"